AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
looking_in_2007
43-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 18 - 39
Columbus, Nebraska, United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Virgo Virgo

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

do your feet need a lover too?
about myself:
hi. about me: 5'5 brown blue, kind, caring, honest, good listener, no into cars or any typical macho guy stuff. I like to listen to any kind of music, from 80s metal, 80s and metal to today; classic rock, stuff like that; anything to do with computers, being outside on nice days/nights. I like eating and sleeping too, who doesnt?lol
I have a mild little foot fetish just so people arent surprised at that(ok a raging unrealized one, not so little haha). um i have babysat before, i liked it cuz of the kid but other than that it was a bad situation. I don't know what more to add so if you want to drop me a message, go for it; i dont bite, too hard anyway
willing to relocate:Yes
marital status:Single
seeking relationship:Casual dating, Friendship, Long term relationship, On line chat, "Intimate" activities, Marriage, Whatever works
looking for a match:within * miles of Columbus, Nebraska United States
Appearance
eyes:Blue
hair:Brown
  hairstyles:Above the ears, Straight & natural
body type:Few extra pounds
height:5'5 (165cm)
weight:170 lbs (78kg)
bodyart:Scarred, None
Background
education:Some college
ethnicity:Caucasian
speaks:English
religion:Christian
Lifestyle
smokes:No, don't smoke
drinks:Rarely
living status:Living alone
has children:No
wants children:Yes, ABSOLUTELY
job:Work from home
about my work:
starting internet biz from home and taking a medical transcription class
income:Less than $25,000
political position:Don't really care
Qualities
activities:Board games/cards, Computers/surfing the web, Family/children, Gardening, Movies, Museums/arts, Music/concerts, Outdoor activities, Spending time with pets, TV, Shopping
attributes:Funny, Adaptable, Caring, Communicative, Family Oriented, Generous, Honest, Humble, Intelligent/Bright, Opinionated, Outdoorsy, Respectful of Others Opinions, Sensitive, Trustworthy
my idea of a great date:
perhaps a nice sitdown restaurant where we could talk and get to know each other better. I guess then go to the other person's place or mine and maybe a movie(dvd or vcr), dinner at home would be cool too. I don't ask a lot do i?
the person I would like to meet:
most important, they should be caring and kind, non-judgmental, well obviously personality is more important to me. I don't judge on looks(obviously) um, i also dont need someone who is just set out to take advantage of another. I need her to be openminded, funny would help, or at least to the point you can get my dry sometimes twisted, sense of humor.
Ideal Match
smokes: (high)No, don't smoke, From time to time in clubs and bars
drinks: (high)Never, Rarely, Socially
living status: (high)Living alone, Living with kids, Living with parent(s), Living with pet(s), Social household (family and/or friends over often), Living with kids (part time)
pet(s): (low)Bird(s), Cat(s), Dog(s), Fish
speaks: (med)English
height: (med)4'2 (127cm) to 5'8 (173cm)
willing to relocate: (high)Yes, Perhaps, if it was for the right person
wants children: (high)Already have one/a few and no more, Already have one/a few and want more, Yes, ABSOLUTELY, Yes, probably, Maybe/Undecided
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

free adult dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02