Free Dating
lovejuicygirl
50-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 40 - 65
New York, New York, United States
Last Activity: 3 days ago

Cancer Cancer

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

Looking for Good Warm Soul
about myself:
Don't send email address or phone number for Text, chat only here,Looking for Mature Lady,no young age PLZ,
I'm looking to find someone who would like to share some time together and have a few laughs over dinner, drink and live music or even Coffee conversation, no games, no stress. Lets see where this can take us, conversation is a nice way to start a relationship. The relationship depends upon chemistry and interests,
I am kind, romantic, I have always been and will be ambitious, absolutely single, successful, fit, balanced, aware, attractive, sophisticated, sane, stable, My family is very important to me I like to spend my free time with family and friends, I enjoy long walk, long road drive, dining, workout, swim all kind of music, travel, fishing, camping, theater, Movies, Skydive, Tennis, Judo and Soccer, Love words are one of the most romantic and grand ways to say you love someone dearly.
Sweet love words from your sweetheart are like music to the ears. There is nothing more special than to hear the one you love whisper the words of love to you. There is no special season of love words. Whenever said, it means something entirely new, Communication is like the fuel to romance and love. The words you choose make all the difference in your relationship. Making a relationship strong, blissful and romantic is the key channel to make a couple grow in love.
willing to relocate:No
marital status:Single
seeking relationship:Casual dating, Friendship, Long term relationship, Whatever works
looking for a match:within * miles of New York, New York United States
Appearance
eyes:Dark brown
hair:Dark brown
  hairstyles:Straight & natural
body type:Big and beautiful
height:5'8 (173cm)
weight:175 lbs (80kg)
Background
education:Graduate degree
ethnicity:Mixed Race
speaks:English
Lifestyle
smokes:No, don't smoke
drinks:Never
living status:Living alone
has children:No
Qualities
activities:Clubbing, Dinner parties, Family/children, Movies, Reading, Sporting events, TV, Volunteer work
attributes:Adventurous, Caring, Goal Oriented
the person I would like to meet:
I would like to meet a woman who is outgoing Attractive, Intelligent, Sexy, Down to Earth ,adventureous ,loves the outdoors and travel. She should Know what she
wants and not be afraid to go after it. Someone who is honest and not into playing head games, And who takes pride in her overall personal appearance.



Ideal Match
body type: (low)Average
height: (low)5'0 (152cm) to 6'0 (183cm)
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2017 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02