AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
luvlyssa
37-year-old Female
Seeking Men: 22 - 40
Clairton, Pennsylvania, United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Gemini Gemini

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

Yadda yadda yadd
about myself:
Hi thanks for clicking by :)
I'm 29 years old, have two kitties, and some fishies. Physically I have brown hair, brown eyes, overweight (and am always ALWAYS trying to slim down!).
I live in the Jefferson Hills/Clairton/West Mifflin area. I moved here in March of 2006. Currently however I work in the Richmond, Va area.

This means I leave PA on Monday mornings and come home Friday afternoon. (This is always subject to change and seems like it does every day!!)

I like guys who are direct and totally honest. I don't expect to find my "one and only" on a dating website but I can hope to make some nice friends if nothing else:)

I'm a computer geek and fully admit it. I'll even admit... I play World of Warcraft when I have the time.

I'm not looking for "friends with benefits". I don't date guys who are married/in a relationship. So if that's what you want skip me:) I won't even reply to your wink or e-mail if that's what you are looking for.

My friends label me as "mysterious" which means I don't talk about myself much.

The good and bad about me... I'm honest (both good and bad), I get lonely sometimes and need a hug (comes from spending every night in Va alone!), I cry in dumb girl movies and tv shows.

What else do you want to know???
willing to relocate:Perhaps, if it was for the right person
marital status:Single
seeking relationship:Casual dating, Friendship, Long term relationship, Marriage, Whatever works
looking for a match:within 50 miles of Clairton, Pennsylvania United States
My Tags
add computer to your profile computer, add cats to your profile cats, add dogs to your profile dogs, add geek to your profile geek, add lost to your profile lost, add frogs to your profile frogs
Appearance
eyes:Brown
hair:Brown
  hairstyles:Straight & natural
body type:Full-figured
height:5'4 (163cm)
bodyart:Ear piercing(s)
Background
education:Some college
ethnicity:Caucasian, Native American
speaks:English
religion:Agnostic
Lifestyle
smokes:No, don't smoke
drinks:Socially
living status:Living alone, Living with pet(s)
pet(s):Cat(s), Fish
has children:No
wants children:Maybe/Undecided
job:Computers/IT
about my work:
I'm a computer geek both personally and professionally. I'm proud to admit it.

I don't think this is my "forever" job as I'm not getting the satisfaction I used to from it. But as of right this second I'm not sure WHAT I want to do next!
political position:Middle of the road
Qualities
activities:Board games/cards, Computers/surfing the web, Movies, Museums/arts, Music/concerts, News/politics/following current events, Reading, Spending time with pets, Travel, TV, Video games
attributes:Funny, Adaptable, Adventurous, Caring, Communicative, Generous, Goal Oriented, Honest, Intelligent/Bright, Low Maintenance, Opinionated, Organized, Problem Solver, Respectful of Others Opinions, Sensitive, Strong Integrity, Trustworthy
my idea of a great date:
A great date has nothing to do with what you're doing. It's who you're with. If you're kind and funny that's all I ask for. Beyond that? Who knows. I'm not the type of person that's EVER been "wooed" on a date. Mine are the typical dinner/movie/whatever.
But that's fine with me:) Again it's who I'm with that makes it either Great, ok, or bad.
the person I would like to meet:
I need a guy who's totally honest, smart, and has a sense of humor. A guy who likes animals. Someone that has goals and aspirations for his life.

Last thing, if you don't live in the USA, don't wink or send me one of those "ur so beautiful" emails. I know you're just scamming, get someone in your country.

Please respect my wishes.
Ideal Match
smokes: (med)No, don't smoke, Trying to quit!
drinks: (med)Never, Rarely, Socially
living status: (low)Living alone, Living with kids, Living with pet(s), Living with roommate(s), Social household (family and/or friends over often), Living with kids (part time)
attributes: (low)Active, Adaptable, Adventurous, Attractive, Caring, Communicative, Family Oriented, Goal Oriented, Honest, Humble, Intelligent/Bright, Low Maintenance, Opinionated, Problem Solver, Religious, Respectful of Others Opinions, Strong Integrity, Trustworthy, Funny
pet(s): (low)Amphibian(s), Bird(s), Cat(s), Dog(s), Fish, Reptile(s), Rodent(s), Other
speaks: (high)English
body type: (low)Athletic / Toned, Average, Big and beautiful, Curvy, Few extra pounds, Full-figured, Heavyset, Muscular, Stocky, Other
height: (low)5'6 (168cm) to 6'8 (203cm)
income: (low)$25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

free adult dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02