Free Dating
maria635
32-year-old Female
Seeking Men: 54 - 60
Rapid City, South Dakota, United States
Last Activity: 3 days ago

Gemini Gemini

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

am maria by name and am kind and caring woman
about myself:
am caring and respectfull woman and understanding and i need someone to spend the rest of my life with ...
willing to relocate:Yes
marital status:Single
seeking relationship:Marriage
looking for a match:Anywhere
My Tags
add tatoos to your profile tatoos, add jogging to your profile jogging
Appearance
eyes:Black/Ebony
hair:Light blonde
  hairstyles:Straight & natural
body type:Average
bodyart:Hidden tattoo
Background
education:Associates degree
ethnicity:Native American
speaks:English
religion:Christian
Lifestyle
smokes:No, don't smoke
drinks:Never
living status:Living alone
has children:No
wants children:Yes, probably
job:Student
about my work:
i love watching football and capming
income:Less than $25,000
Qualities
activities:Running/jogging
attributes:Funny, Active, Caring, Humble
my idea of a great date:
to make love and share word with each other
the person I would like to meet:
a man who is caring and kind about me
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2018 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02