Free Dating
marieli
40-year-old Female
Seeking Men: 31 - 45
Nijmegen, Netherlands
Last Activity: Today

Gemini Gemini

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

Hello
about myself:
Honest,insecure kind and sensitive young lady
In search for companionship, special friendship. With a very fine honest person with morals and values. A positive person who enjoys the little things in life , who would you like to help me to find myself, and learn to enjoy the little good things en joys of life and the treasures and good things about myself I already have.

Do you have a love and eye for beautiful things too. ( The more exclusive ones as well)

Greet M.l.

Update

Who will ever love me , finds me amazing and beautifull the way I am. I don't know who I am, where to go. I am deadly lost. Lonleyness and pain has taken one part of my heart, hoping someone to find a place in that other part.


No picture on your profile means no reply!
And if your over the age of 43 please don''t bother me!

Intelligent,honest,decent,nice men welcome only
willing to relocate:Perhaps, if it was for the right person
marital status:Single
seeking relationship:Casual dating, Friendship, Long term relationship
looking for a match:Anywhere
My Tags
add crafts to your profile crafts, add movies to your profile movies
Appearance
body type:Average
height:5'6 (168cm)
weight:150 lbs (69kg)
bodyart:Ear piercing(s), None
Background
education:Associates degree
ethnicity:Caucasian
speaks:Dutch, English
Lifestyle
smokes:No, don't smoke
drinks:Rarely
living status:Living alone, Living with pet(s)
pet(s):Dog(s)
has children:No
wants children:Yes, probably
Qualities
activities:Antiquing/collecting, Family/children, Movies, Museums/arts, Reading, Spending time with pets, Travel, TV, Shopping
attributes:Funny, Caring, Family Oriented, Generous, Honest, Humble, Low Maintenance, Respectful of Others Opinions, Sensitive, Strong Integrity, Trustworthy
the person I would like to meet:
A strong malesweetheart. Internationalminded with morals and values. A friend,sensitive Personal Teacher. To teach me about the good joys and beautiful things in life. Who can be a help to me to get to know myself better.

This lady likes lotsof affection. Hopeyour loving it too. My heart is in need of many i know when i will be feeling safe, appreciated and protected i can give you many love too.
Ideal Match
smokes: (low)No, don't smoke
drinks: (low)Socially
ethnicity: (low)Caucasian
body type: (low)Average
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2017 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01