Free Dating
martialartsfan
66-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 33 - 65
Spring Hill, Florida, United States
Last Activity: Today

Leo Leo

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

Move for peace and quiet; best friend and lover?
about myself:
No liars and scammers! I don't email, phone/text, kik, hangout or give out ANY personal information right away, so don't ask. That is what scammers do.
Please have photos and your profile filled out before messaging me.
Please read my profile and be literate before responding, also!

I am looking for a quiet place to live. I have a car and income.

SWM, 5'11", 66 (told I look and sound younger), slim, 160lbs., fit, salt & pepper hair, blue eyes, honest, reliable, neat, clean, likes watching TV (Bucs, Gators, Dolphins, Magic, martial arts, tennis, movies, dramas, comedies); work out regularly (walk, bike, weight train, swim, used to play tennis and other sports); like classic rock & oldies music, reading, shooting pool, internet, flirting, intimacy, hot tub, etc. I'm looking for someone with good qualities and similar interests.
I give a nice, sensual, erotic/nuru massage.
I would like to relocate to peace & quiet of country living.
I don't sing, dance, or play an instrument.
I'm not rich or your "sugar daddy."
I'm not religious or looking for marriage. NO GAMES!

*PRIVACY NOTICE: I hereby declare that my copyright is attached to all of my personal details, photos, etc. For commercial or any use of the above without my written consent is needed at all times! It is strictly forbidden to disclose, copy, distribute, disseminate, or take any other action against me on the basis of this profile and/or its contents. The aforementioned prohibited actions also apply to employees, students, agents and/or any staff under Matchdoctor.
willing to relocate:Yes
marital status:Single
seeking relationship:Casual dating, Long term relationship, "Intimate" activities, Whatever works
looking for a match:within 500 miles of Spring Hill, Florida United States
My Tags
add tv to your profile tv, add sports to your profile sports, add pool to your profile pool, add massages to your profile massages, add health to your profile health, add fitness to your profile fitness, add classic rock music to your profile classic rock music, add oldies music to your profile oldies music
Appearance
eyes:Blue
hair:Salt and pepper
  hairstyles:Above the ears, Straight & natural
body type:Slim / Slender
height:6'0 (183cm)
weight:160 lbs (73kg)
bodyart:Hidden tattoo
Background
education:Bachelor's degree
ethnicity:Caucasian
speaks:English
Lifestyle
smokes:No, don't smoke
drinks:Socially
living status:Living alone
has children:No
wants children:Do not want children
job:Retired
about my work:
I'll tell you later.
income:Less than $25,000
political position:Don't really care
Qualities
activities:Board games/cards, Cars/motorcyles, Computers/surfing the web, Movies, Music/concerts, Outdoor activities, Reading, TV, Video games, Working out
attributes:Active, Athletic/In Shape, Attractive, Honest, Humble, Intelligent/Bright, Low Maintenance, Organized, Sensitive, Strong Integrity, Trustworthy
my idea of a great date:
Whatever both people enjoy doing together.
the person I would like to meet:
ISO woman with similar good qualities (HONEST, RELIABLE, CLEAN, KIND, EASY-TO-GET-ALONG-WITH/SANE, INTELLIGENT), and common interests (TV sports, movies, dramas, comedies; health/fitness/nutrition, affection, intimacy), slim, fit, NONSMOKER.
Ideal Match
education: (med)High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelor's degree, Graduate degree
smokes: (high)No, don't smoke
activities: (high)Board games/cards, Computers/surfing the web, Movies, Music/concerts, Outdoor activities, Reading, TV, Working out
drinks: (med)Rarely, Socially
hair: (med)Auburn, Black, Brown, Copper red, Dark blonde, Dark brown, Light blonde, Light brown, Strawberry blonde
living status: (med)Living alone, Living with kids, Living with pet(s), Living with roommate(s), Living with kids (part time)
attributes: (high)Active, Adaptable, Athletic/In Shape, Caring, Communicative, Honest, Humble, Intelligent/Bright, Low Maintenance, Organized, Respectful of Others Opinions, Self Confident, Strong Integrity, Trustworthy
speaks: (med)English
body type: (high)Athletic / Toned, Slim / Slender
height: (high)4'10 (147cm) to 5'5 (165cm)
religion: (low)Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish
wants children: (med)Maybe/Undecided, Do not want children
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2018 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01