Free Dating
marvin676
42-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 45 - 90
Alabaster, Alabama, United States
Last Activity: 2 days ago

Sagittarius Sagittarius

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

My ideal match would be someone who is kind.
about myself:
I'm a simple man who enjoy with the simplest things of this life, but I need a woman to share with me this nice life. Serious relations, I just want to love and be loved, Honesty, respect. Easy, pleasant, interesting I don't look for an adventure; I would like to meet a true woman.
willing to relocate:Yes
marital status:Single
seeking relationship:Long term relationship, Marriage
looking for a match:Anywhere
Appearance
eyes:Dark brown
hair:Black
  hairstyles:Bald or shaved
body type:Big and beautiful
height:4'8 (142cm)
weight:185 lbs (85kg)
bodyart:Belly button piercing(s)
Background
education:Graduate degree
ethnicity:European
  more specifically:English
speaks:English
religion:Christian
Lifestyle
smokes:Average smoker
drinks:Rarely
living status:Living with kids
has children:Yes
  how many:One
wants children:Already have one/a few and want more
job:Political/Govt/Civil Service/Military
income:$75,001 to $100,000
political position:Don't really care
Qualities
activities:Bible study/prayer groups, Family/children, Movies, Outdoor activities, Travel
attributes:Active, Attractive, Caring, Family Oriented, Honest, Organized, Religious, Self Confident, Sensitive, Strong Integrity, Trustworthy
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2017 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02