Free Dating
marymom
33-year-old Female
Seeking Men: 40 - 80
Houston, Texas, United States
Last Activity: Today

Cancer Cancer

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

I'm open to new possibilities...
about myself:
I’m looking for a strong, reliable man who will treat his woman with respect and love as I believe that the greatest thing you could ever learn is just to love and to be loved in return.
willing to relocate:Yes
marital status:Single
seeking relationship:Friendship, Long term relationship, Marriage
looking for a match:Anywhere
Appearance
eyes:Blue
hair:Black
  hairstyles:Curly
body type:Big and beautiful
height:4'8 (142cm)
weight:125 lbs (57kg)
bodyart:Hidden tattoo, Ear piercing(s), Belly button piercing(s)
Background
education:Bachelor's degree
ethnicity:Caucasian
speaks:English
religion:Christian
Lifestyle
living status:Living with kids
has children:Yes
about my children:
I have a beautiful daughter.
wants children:Maybe/Undecided
job:Self-employed
about my work:
I am self employed.
political position:Don't really care
Qualities
attributes:Respectful of Others Opinions, Trustworthy
my idea of a great date:
Beach camping with candles...
the person I would like to meet:
I will like to meet a man with a good heart.
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2018 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01