Free Dating
masser56
51-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 25 - 89
Hagerstown, Maryland, United States
Last Activity: 2 days ago

Libra Libra

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

attractive
about myself:
Well, I'm tall, professional, physically fit, adventurous and spontaneous. I'll try anything once. I like traveling, animals, the outdoors, all types of music, dining in or out, surfing the net, playing tennis, and spending time at home relaxing.
willing to relocate:Yes
marital status:Single
seeking relationship:Casual dating, Long term relationship, "Intimate" activities, Marriage
looking for a match:Anywhere
Appearance
body type:Average
height:6'2 (188cm)
weight:170 lbs (78kg)
Background
education:Bachelor's degree
ethnicity:Caucasian
Lifestyle
smokes:No, don't smoke
drinks:Socially
has children:No
Qualities
the person I would like to meet:
I will be moving to the Washington DC area and am looking for someone for dating and perhaps a long term relationship. She should be witty, kind, honest, and have similar interests.
Ideal Match
ethnicity: (low)Caucasian, European, Hispanic/Latin, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander
body type: (low)Athletic / Toned, Average, Slim / Slender
height: (low)5'4 (163cm) to 6'0 (183cm)
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2017 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01