Free Dating
mathias111
57-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 40 - 70
General Santos City, Philippines
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Libra Libra

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

I am very easy going and open-minded
about myself:
Something about me, most people describe me as being an honest, trust- worthy and very dedicated person. I am very easy going, open-minded, and liberal person. I am a true romantic at heart and have a very sensitive and gentle disposition. Definitely not in to head games and always believe that honesty is the best policy.
willing to relocate:Perhaps, if it was for the right person
marital status:Widowed
seeking relationship:Long term relationship, Marriage
looking for a match:Anywhere
My Tags
add new to your profile new
Appearance
eyes:Black/Ebony
hair:Dark brown
height:5'10 (178cm)
Background
religion:Christian / Catholic
Qualities
activities:Cars/motorcyles, Music/concerts
attributes:Caring, Generous, Honest, Intelligent/Bright, Organized, Positive Attitude, Respectful of Others Opinions
the person I would like to meet:
i seek a responsible matured woman for a long term relationship
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2018 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02