Free Dating
mesaleadfoot
58-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 18 - 55
Mesa, Arizona, United States
Last Activity: Online Now!

Taurus Taurus

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

married at first site been there done that
about myself:
just looking for someone special seperated must be in az prefere pheonix erea
I don't own a home I live in an RV in a RV park........ lost my house couple years ago when economy fell
at least its much cheaper to live in a tiny house... haha
I don't have a good smile.... I don't have teeth and don't like wearing false teeth... I am what I am .... I don't think I have ever found real mutual love so far I feel I always been used... ()))) if you write me tell me something you liked about my profile otherwise I wont reply))))))) this way I know your for real and not a robot add ...... I'm always broke live week to week ...would prefer to live away from city and grow food and raise chickens ..........if your just looking to get away from a bad relationship I can help till you get able on your own no sex needed do not want anyone that's not here in usa don't waste my time
willing to relocate:No
marital status:Married
seeking relationship:"Intimate" activities, Whatever works
looking for a match:within Arizona, United States
My Tags
add gardening to your profile gardening
Appearance
eyes:Hazel
hair:Light brown
  hairstyles:Above the ears, Shoulder-length
body type:Few extra pounds
height:5'10 (178cm)
weight:225 lbs (103kg)
bodyart:None
Background
education:High school
ethnicity:Caucasian
speaks:English
religion:Christian / Protestant
  denomination:Baptist
  attend ceremonies:Never
Lifestyle
smokes:Trying to quit!
drinks:Rarely
living status:Living alone, Living with pet(s)
pet(s):Dog(s)
has children:Yes
  how many:One
about my children:
my daughter is my life and loves her daddy... always have plenty of room in my heart for others she is over 22 on her own
wants children:Yes, probably
job:Transportation/Logistics
about my work:
i drive a truck for a local supermarket chain in az
income:$35,001 to $50,000
Qualities
activities:Cars/motorcyles, Computers/surfing the web, Family/children, Gardening, Home improvement, Movies, Outdoor activities, TV
attributes:Caring, Communicative, Family Oriented, Generous, Honest, Humble, Low Maintenance, Outdoorsy, Problem Solver, Respectful of Others Opinions, Sensitive, Trustworthy
my idea of a great date:
dinner and a movie becuase im old fasioned and then maybe a walk in the park or even just a picknik in the park under the stars... how about some hot chocolate with wipped topping love it.
or a good old home cooked meal.. yes im a good cook.
the person I would like to meet:
mind in the gutter always probly from lack of.
love someone to be touchy feely kind of person.
Ideal Match
activities: (low)Gardening, Outdoor activities, Travel, TV
hair: (low)Black, Brown, Copper red, Dark blonde, Dark brown, Light blonde, Light brown, Strawberry blonde
ethnicity: (low)Asian, Caucasian, European, Hispanic/Latin, Mixed Race
  hairstyles: (low)Curly, Long & lush, Shoulder-length, Straight & natural
attributes: (low)Adaptable, Adventurous, Attractive, Caring, Communicative, Family Oriented, Generous, Honest, Humble, Intelligent/Bright, Low Maintenance, Opinionated, Organized, Outdoorsy, Respectful of Others Opinions, Self Confident, Sensitive, Trustworthy
speaks: (low)English
body type: (low)Athletic / Toned, Average, Slim / Slender
height: (med)4'2 (127cm) to 5'10 (178cm)
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2017 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02