Free Dating
59-year-old Female
Seeking Men: 57 - 66
Brooklyn, New York, United States
Last Activity: Today

Capricorn Capricorn

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse

about myself:
im intelligent,educated,in USA 16 y.,from looking for SERIOUS relationship.not trusting person..Why not??im not doing anything bad to people,why somebody has to do something bad to me!i hope u r like me...trusting,life loving,kind and caring.
willing to relocate:Perhaps, if it was for the right person
marital status:Divorced
seeking relationship:Long term relationship
looking for a match:within 25 miles of Brooklyn, New York United States
hair:Light brown
body type:Average
height:5'6 (168cm)
weight:155 lbs (71kg)
education:Bachelor's degree
speaks:English, Russian
religion:Christian / Protestant
smokes:No, don't smoke
living status:Living alone
has children:Yes
  how many:One
about my children:
he is in his proud of him
wants children:Do not want children
about my work:
im working medical office
income:$25,001 to $35,000
activities:Dinner parties, Family/children, Movies, Museums/arts, Music/concerts, Outdoor activities, Travel, TV
attributes:Funny, Active, Family Oriented, Intelligent/Bright, Positive Attitude, Trustworthy
my idea of a great date:
i dont know
the person I would like to meet:
he have to be intelligent,responsible,honest,leader,attractive and caring
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2018 Online Singles, LLC.