Free Dating
miner99er
76-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 25 - 40
Roseburg, Oregon, United States
Last Activity: Today

Sagittarius Sagittarius

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

lookimg for my younger muse
about myself:
Truth is not always convenient... I see many, here, who state a willingness to consider someone of my age, and that is fortunate... most are looking for that one person as a partner for the rest of their life... if we hook up, it is more than likely that it will be for the rest of MY life - not for the rest of YOUR life... that's the reality of my search...

I'll put this out here, now - I am NOT god-fearing! no reason to be... additionally, if you insist you want kids, you'll want to find the man that can give you that future, but I had a vasectomy 24 years ago...

Young and reasonably fit for my age (76). Friendly, caring, loving, supportive.

Formerly a paratrooper, mechanic, systems analyst/programmer, photographer, gallery owner, and more, etc.

I like most sports, but am particularly fond of racing... almost any kind!
willing to relocate:Perhaps, if it was for the right person
marital status:Divorced
seeking relationship:Long term relationship, "Intimate" activities, Marriage, Whatever works
looking for a match:within 500 miles of Roseburg, Oregon United States
Appearance
eyes:Hazel
hair:Silver or white
  hairstyles:Straight & natural
body type:Average
height:5'8 (173cm)
weight:165 lbs (75kg)
bodyart:None
Background
education:Associates degree
ethnicity:Caucasian
speaks:English
religion:Other
  attend ceremonies:Never
Lifestyle
smokes:No, don't smoke
drinks:Rarely
living status:Living alone
has children:Yes
  how many:Three
wants children:Already have one/a few and no more
about my work:
Retired.
political position:Very Liberal
Qualities
activities:Antiquing/collecting, Board games/cards, Cars/motorcyles, Computers/surfing the web, Family/children, News/politics/following current events, Outdoor activities, Reading, Travel, TV
attributes:Funny, Adaptable, Adventurous, Attractive, Caring, Communicative, Family Oriented, Generous, Goal Oriented, Honest, Humble, Intelligent/Bright, Low Maintenance, Outdoorsy, Positive Attitude, Problem Solver, Respectful of Others Opinions, Self Confident, Sensitive, Strong Integrity, Trustworthy
my idea of a great date:
Quiet, outdoors, daylight. Sit and talk, walk and talk. Find mutual interests. See where it all goes...
the person I would like to meet:
You are 25-40, slim/slender, and not infected with ageism, or any other -isms. You are bright, beautiful, and low-maint. The camera loves you, you love the camera. You are tired of dealing with immature lovers, and wonder if a more mature lover would help you advance your lifeplan. You have no children, and don't wish to become a mother at this time. You enjoy being a girl!
Ideal Match
education: (low)High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelor's degree, Graduate degree
smokes: (med)No, don't smoke
eyes: (low)Blue, Blue gray, Blue green, Gray, Hazel, Turquoise, Violet
drinks: (med)Never, Rarely, Socially
hair: (low)Copper red, Dark blonde, Light blonde, Lots of colors!, Strawberry blonde
ethnicity: (low)African, African American, Asian, Caucasian, European, Hispanic/Latin, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Pacific Islander, Other
living status: (low)Living alone, Living with pet(s), Living with roommate(s), Social household (family and/or friends over often)
attributes: (low)Active, Adaptable, Adventurous, Athletic/In Shape, Attractive, Caring, Communicative, Family Oriented, Generous, Honest, Intelligent/Bright, Low Maintenance, Positive Attitude, Problem Solver, Sensitive, Strong Integrity, Trustworthy, Funny
pet(s): (low)Dog(s), Fish
body type: (high)Athletic / Toned, Average, Slim / Slender
has children: (high)No
height: (low)5'0 (152cm) to 5'8 (173cm)
willing to relocate: (med)Yes, Perhaps, if it was for the right person
wants children: (med)Maybe/Undecided, Do not want children
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2017 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02