Free Dating
minky
62-year-old Female
Seeking Men: 57 - 67
Palmetto, Florida, United States
Last Activity: 3 days ago

Gemini Gemini

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

Looking for friends first
about myself:
I truely believe that unless you like someone you can never really love them.
That being said. I don't want to be a "Chat partner with anyone long distance. That reeks PERV. If you have a desire to connect as a "normal human being" then I will reply. There is no use "chatting: long distance if you can't have a normal relationship, as in dating in person.

Just bored with the dating process!
willing to relocate:No
marital status:Single
seeking relationship:Friendship
looking for a match:within 50 miles of Palmetto, Florida United States
My Tags
add shopping to your profile shopping, add funny to your profile funny, add kissing to your profile kissing, add comedy to your profile comedy, add art to your profile art, add outdoors to your profile outdoors, add jazz to your profile jazz, add yoga to your profile yoga, add health to your profile health, add fitness to your profile fitness
Appearance
eyes:Blue
hair:Light blonde
  hairstyles:Shoulder-length
body type:Average
height:5'5 (165cm)
weight:150 lbs (69kg)
bodyart:Ear piercing(s), Belly button piercing(s)
Background
education:Some college
ethnicity:Caucasian
speaks:English
religion:Christian / Catholic
  attend ceremonies:Some weekends
Lifestyle
smokes:No, don't smoke
drinks:Socially
living status:Living alone
has children:Yes
  how many:One
about my children:
One child, married and living away
wants children:Do not want children
job:Medical/Dental/Veterinary
about my work:
I'm a nurse at a skilled rehab facilty.
income:$35,001 to $50,000
political position:Don't really care
Qualities
activities:Computers/surfing the web, Gardening, Home improvement, Movies, Museums/arts, Music/concerts, Outdoor activities, Travel, Working out, Shopping
attributes:Funny, Active, Adventurous, Athletic/In Shape, Communicative, Goal Oriented, Honest, Organized, Outdoorsy, Problem Solver, Respectful of Others Opinions, Self Confident, Strong Integrity, Trustworthy
my idea of a great date:
For a first meeting something light ( a drink, a walk in the park) just enough to leave me wanting more.
the person I would like to meet:
.friendly, funny, smart,confident and completely taken with me.
Ideal Match
smokes: (med)No, don't smoke
drinks: (med)Never, Rarely, Socially
ethnicity: (med)Caucasian, European, Hispanic/Latin
attributes: (high)Active, Adventurous, Caring, Communicative, Generous, Goal Oriented, Honest, Intelligent/Bright, Positive Attitude, Respectful of Others Opinions, Self Confident, Strong Integrity, Trustworthy, Funny
body type: (med)Athletic / Toned, Average, Few extra pounds, Muscular
height: (med)5'10 (178cm) to 6'4 (193cm)
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2018 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02