Free Dating
morsey06
43-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 33 - 43
Bath, Maine, United States
Last Activity: 2 weeks ago

Scorpio Scorpio

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

Have you a momment ... I do......
about myself:
Am looking for female friends 34 - 40 yrs old, I am 39 yrs old.
If you feel interest e-me!.
Guitar-Skill-Builder.com
willing to relocate:Yes
marital status:Single
seeking relationship:Casual dating, Friendship, Long term relationship, On line chat, "Intimate" activities, Marriage, Whatever works
looking for a match:Anywhere
Appearance
eyes:Green brown
hair:Black
  hairstyles:Above the ears
height:6'0 (183cm)
weight:205 lbs (94kg)
Background
education:Some college
ethnicity:Caucasian
speaks:English
religion:Christian / Catholic
  attend ceremonies:Every weekend
Lifestyle
smokes:No, don't smoke
drinks:Rarely
living status:Living with pet(s)
pet(s):Cat(s)
has children:No
wants children:Yes, ABSOLUTELY
income:Less than $25,000
political position:Middle of the road
Qualities
activities:Bars/pubs, Bible study/prayer groups, Board games/cards, Computers/surfing the web, Family/children, Gardening, Reading, Travel, TV, Working out
attributes:Active, Religious, Strong Integrity
my idea of a great date:
      A dinner date, talking about activities to further friendly relations!.
the person I would like to meet:
I am interested increating a meaningful relationship with an open spirited female!.
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2017 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02