Free Dating
65-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 35 - 60
Longwood, Florida, United States
Last Activity: Today

Gemini Gemini

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse

Must live in the Longwood Orlando Florida area.
about myself:
Must read before replying.Looking for a woman that enjoys the fine things in live it has to offer and wants to share herself and her life with a man that knows how to treat a woman in every way.Must be living in the Longwood Orlando area.Please DO NOT sent messages from outside USA I will NOT respond to them..If your not living in the Orlando area Please do not bother me with messages I will only remove them as well as outside winks.Please save your time as well as mine......
willing to relocate:No
marital status:Divorced
seeking relationship:Casual dating, Long term relationship, "Intimate" activities, Marriage, Whatever works
looking for a match:within Florida, United States
hair:Salt and pepper
  hairstyles:Above the ears
body type:Average
height:5'10 (178cm)
weight:175 lbs (80kg)
education:Bachelor's degree
smokes:Trying to quit!
living status:Living alone
has children:No
wants children:Do not want children
political position:Conservative
activities:Home improvement, Movies, Outdoor activities, Volunteer work, Shopping
attributes:Funny, Active, Adventurous, Communicative, Generous, Goal Oriented, Honest, Intelligent/Bright, Low Maintenance, Positive Attitude, Problem Solver, Respectful of Others Opinions, Self Confident, Sensitive, Strong Integrity, Trustworthy
my idea of a great date:
Must be living in Ontario Canada
the person I would like to meet:
Must be living in Ontario Canada
Ideal Match
education: (med)Some college, Associates degree, Bachelor's degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
eyes: (med)Black/Ebony, Blue, Blue gray, Blue green, Brown, Colored contacts, Dark brown, Gray, Green, Green brown, Green gray, Hazel, Hazel brown, Turquoise, Violet
activities: (high)Cars/motorcyles, Computers/surfing the web, Dinner parties, Home improvement, Movies, Museums/arts, Music/concerts, Outdoor activities, Spending time with pets, Sporting events, Travel, TV, Volunteer work, Shopping
hair: (med)Auburn, Black, Brown, Dark blonde, Dark brown, Gray, Light blonde, Light brown, Salt and pepper, Silver or white, Strawberry blonde
ethnicity: (med)Caucasian, European, Native American
  hairstyles: (low)Curly, Long & lush, Shoulder-length, Straight & natural
living status: (med)Living alone
attributes: (high)Active, Adaptable, Adventurous, Athletic/In Shape, Attractive, Caring, Communicative, Family Oriented, Generous, Goal Oriented, Honest, Humble, Intelligent/Bright, Low Maintenance, Opinionated, Organized, Outdoorsy, Positive Attitude, Problem Solver, Religious, Respectful of Others Opinions, Self Confident, Sensitive, Strong Integrity, Trustworthy, Funny
  more specifically: (low)Dutch, English, Finnish, Greek, Hungarian, Italian, Russian, Swedish, Swiss
speaks: (high)English
body type: (high)Athletic / Toned, Average, Slim / Slender
height: (low)5'2 (157cm) to 5'10 (178cm)
religion: (med)Christian / Catholic, Christian
willing to relocate: (low)Perhaps, if it was for the right person
wants children: (med)Do not want children
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2018 Online Singles, LLC.