Free Dating
msGababy
78-year-old Female
Seeking Men: 65 - 80
Palmetto, Georgia, United States
Last Activity: Today

Pisces Pisces

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

HI there
about myself:
I am a very simple person who likes doing simple things. I enjoy fishing, walking, reading, traveling, cuddling and things like that. I do not look nor act my age. You can't know me just by looking at my profile so give us a chance and let's talk and see what will happen. Talk to me you might like me. I may be the very one you are looking for and you the one I have been looking for.
willing to relocate:Yes
marital status:Divorced
seeking relationship:Friendship, Long term relationship, Whatever works
looking for a match:Anywhere
Appearance
eyes:Hazel
hair:Light blonde
body type:Average
height:5'5 (165cm)
weight:165 lbs (75kg)
bodyart:None
Background
education:High school
ethnicity:Caucasian
speaks:English
religion:Christian / Protestant
  denomination:Baptist
  attend ceremonies:Some weekends
Lifestyle
smokes:No, don't smoke
drinks:Never
living status:Living alone
has children:Yes
  how many:Four or more
about my children:
all married with children of their own
wants children:Already have one/a few and no more
job:Retired
about my work:
retired
income:Less than $25,000
political position:Middle of the road
Qualities
activities:Bible study/prayer groups, Board games/cards, Reading, Travel
attributes:Generous, Honest, Humble, Positive Attitude, Self Confident, Sensitive, Trustworthy
my idea of a great date:
dinner and then just sitting or walking and chatting getting to know each other better
the person I would like to meet:
I would like to meet a trustworthy, loving, caring, truthful, honest and faithful man.A one woman man as I am a one man woman. I want someone who is interested in other things besides watching tv all the time. I enjoy getting out doing things together.
Ideal Match
smokes: (low)Average smoker, Light smoker, Trying to quit!, Enjoy Cigars or pipes
drinks: (low)Never, Socially
ethnicity: (high)Caucasian, Native American
living status: (low)Living alone, Living with pet(s)
body type: (low)Athletic / Toned, Average, Few extra pounds, Muscular
height: (low)5'8 (173cm) to 6'4 (193cm)
religion: (low)Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual
willing to relocate: (low)Perhaps, if it was for the right person
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2017 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01