AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
nataliechen25
34-year-old Female
Seeking Men: 28 - 40
Frankfurt am Main, Germany
Last Activity: 2 months ago

Capricorn Capricorn

send mail add to friends
send wink post shoutout
send virtual gift print profile
add to favorites report abuse
 

searching for my second half..
about myself:
Elegant, classy, sophisticated, intelligent, highly educated European girl, down to earth, romantic with a great sense of humour...unique...Travelling has always been a great passion. I lile to play sport (tennis, squash, skiing, jogging, inline, swimming). I enjoy good music (rock, jazz, classic..) and playing piano.
I know what I want out of life.
I am looking for serious relationship with strong feelings, passionate love and respect to share dreams, thoughs, feelings...forever
willing to relocate:Yes
marital status:Single
seeking relationship:Friendship, Long term relationship, "Intimate" activities, Marriage, Whatever works
looking for a match:Anywhere
My Tags
add passion to your profile passion, add love to your profile love, add marriage to your profile marriage, add soulmate to your profile soulmate
Appearance
eyes:Blue
hair:Dark blonde
  hairstyles:Long & lush
body type:Slim / Slender
height:5'4 (163cm)
weight:105 lbs (48kg)
Background
education:Graduate degree
ethnicity:Caucasian, European
  more specifically:German
speaks:Polish, English, French, German, Italian, Russian
religion:Christian / Catholic
Lifestyle
smokes:No, don't smoke
drinks:Rarely
living status:Living alone
has children:No
wants children:Yes, ABSOLUTELY
job:Pharmaceutical/Biotech
about my work:
intellectual occupation
political position:Middle of the road
Qualities
activities:Dinner parties, Movies, Museums/arts, Music/concerts, News/politics/following current events, Outdoor activities, Reading, Running/jogging, Travel
attributes:Active, Adventurous, Athletic/In Shape, Attractive, Communicative, Family Oriented, Honest, Intelligent/Bright, Positive Attitude, Respectful of Others Opinions
my idea of a great date:
I'll tell you when I'll find you..candle light dinner does not sound bad but it can be anything spontaneous and fabulous whatever comes to our exciting minds..
the person I would like to meet:
An attractive intelligent successful man with a warm heart, who knows what he wants out of life..
Please no mental games or men still living in their past relationships..
Ideal Match
education: (med)High school, Bachelor's degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
ethnicity: (high)Caucasian, European
living status: (high)Living alone, Living with parent(s), Living with pet(s), Living with roommate(s)
body type: (low)Athletic / Toned, Average, Big and beautiful, Curvy, Full-figured, Muscular, Slim / Slender
has children: (high)No
height: (low)5'10 (178cm) to 6'6 (198cm)
wants children: (high)Yes, ABSOLUTELY, Yes, probably, Maybe/Undecided
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

free adult dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02