Free Dating
nicco
51-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 29 - 45
Rygge, Norway
Last Activity: 1 week ago

Capricorn Capricorn

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

A Norwegian guy looking for a soulmate.
about myself:
I am a guy from Norway who travels a lot in my field of work.I used to be around in Europe.Now travelling more to the Baltics. I can be interested in relocating as well,atleast for a while.:) I can also be found in /y/a/h/o/o/ /m/e/s/s/ as;nicco31.Anyone up for a chat?;)
willing to relocate:Yes
marital status:Single
seeking relationship:Casual dating, Friendship, Long term relationship, On line chat, "Intimate" activities, Marriage, Whatever works
looking for a match:Anywhere
Appearance
eyes:Blue gray
hair:Dark blonde
  hairstyles:Above the ears
body type:Athletic / Toned
height:6'2 (188cm)
weight:190 lbs (87kg)
bodyart:None
Background
education:Bachelor's degree
ethnicity:Caucasian
speaks:English, German
Lifestyle
smokes:No, don't smoke
drinks:Socially
living status:Living alone
has children:Yes
  how many:One
Qualities
the person I would like to meet:
First of all,I am looking for friendship with a nice girl.What will become of that,we will find out later.
Ideal Match
drinks: (low)Socially
body type: (low)Athletic / Toned, Average, Muscular, Slim / Slender
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2017 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01