Free Dating
ninefingers37
79-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 60 - 80
New Kent, Virginia, United States
Last Activity: 4 days ago

Capricorn Capricorn

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

looking for new friends to have fun with
about myself:
i am retired i enjoy gardening, traveling, going out to eat, playing with my grandkids
willing to relocate:Perhaps, if it was for the right person
marital status:Widowed
seeking relationship:Casual dating, Friendship, On line chat, Whatever works
looking for a match:within 50 miles of New Kent, Virginia United States
Appearance
eyes:Brown
hair:Salt and pepper
  hairstyles:Straight & natural
body type:Slim / Slender
height:6'2 (188cm)
weight:155 lbs (71kg)
bodyart:None
Background
education:Some college
ethnicity:Caucasian
speaks:English
religion:Christian
Lifestyle
smokes:Average smoker
drinks:Never
living status:Living alone
has children:Yes
  how many:Three
about my children:
my kids are all grown and live away from home with kids of there own
wants children:Do not want children
job:Retired
about my work:
retired
income:$25,001 to $35,000
Qualities
activities:Family/children, Gardening, Home improvement, Movies, Travel, TV
attributes:Funny, Active, Caring, Family Oriented, Generous, Honest, Intelligent/Bright, Organized, Positive Attitude, Respectful of Others Opinions, Self Confident, Trustworthy
my idea of a great date:
going out to eat and talking about each other
the person I would like to meet:
would like to meet someone who is fun to be with
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2017 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01