AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
overkill4131977
37-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 27 - 45
Clintwood, Virginia, United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Aries Aries

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

Real man on the prowl.
about myself:
am seeking a loving and affectionate woman who can grow with me, be my best friend. One I can hold hands with everywhere. One that is not afraid of commitment, or working things out when we have differences. A woman that also has a little drive in life, one that doesn't mind having a full life with me. I need a woman that likes to snuggle and watch movies, go out and shoot pool or dance. A woman that doesn't mind going to flee markets or yard sales. A woman that doesn't mind me working on my 77 Dodge Power Wagon--crew cab-dually 4x4. A woman that loves music. A woman that truly wants to know what love is or can be. A woman, that if she has kids, doesn't mind me helping them with their homework, or disciplining them in a most constructive manor. I believe that the parents are the head of the house. Respect is expected on both sides. I am a good listener and a good man. It seems I have always looked in the wrong places for a good woman, so I am trying this.
I am ex-military; I was an F-14 fighter jet, F-18 super hornet mechanic. I was with squadrons: VF-101, and VF-211. I've been to Keywest FL, Las Vegas, Cancun, Guatamala, Belize, California, Nebraska, Kansas, New York, and many other places. I have seen and done a lot in my life----and I don't have time for the bored and uninspired. also spent four and a half years at the University of Kentucky School of Architecture. I majored in art to. I weld for a living, but my passions lay more toward the romantic arts. I am an intellectual, and I have trouble with burn-outs. I don't do drugs--I have though, and I am in shape---190pounds of tank---Brown hair and big blue/green eyes. My hair is cut short, sort of----like a military cut. I play the piano/keyboard, write poetry, draw and paint, fix vehicles(including engine and transmission rebuilds and auto body). I am the mans man of go to guys when it comes to fixing anything around here. When I show up to work they try to look busy,---if you work, do it right and to the bes
willing to relocate:Yes
marital status:Divorced
seeking relationship:Whatever works
looking for a match:within 50 miles of Clintwood, Virginia United States
Appearance
eyes:Blue
hair:Light brown
  hairstyles:Other
body type:Athletic / Toned
height:6'0 (183cm)
weight:195 lbs (89kg)
bodyart:None
Background
education:Some college
ethnicity:Caucasian
speaks:English
religion:Spiritual
Lifestyle
living status:Living with parent(s)
job:Labor/Construction
about my work:
Welder and metal fabricator.
income:$35,001 to $50,000
political position:Don't really care
Qualities
activities:Antiquing/collecting, Bars/pubs, Board games/cards, Cars/motorcyles, Clubbing, Home improvement, Movies, Museums/arts, Music/concerts, Outdoor activities, Travel, Wine tasting, Working out
attributes:Funny, Active, Adaptable, Adventurous, Athletic/In Shape, Attractive, Caring, Communicative, Family Oriented, Generous, Goal Oriented, Honest, Humble, Intelligent/Bright, Low Maintenance, Opinionated, Organized, Outdoorsy, Positive Attitude, Problem Solver, Religious, Respectful of Others Opinions, Self Confident, Sensitive, Strong Integrity, Trustworthy
my idea of a great date:
A woman that can comunicate and participate in the date...and can play things by ear.....up for anything.
the person I would like to meet:
A woman that can handle me.....I am hard headed and loving and affectiate. I am usually a little shy at first but open up easy. I am realistic about things and a fair and honest about everything...first and fore most I expect a woman to be herself around me. People treat everyone different according to the personality before them. You get what you want and need when you portray those things clearly up front. I just play things by ear and see what it turns into.
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

free adult dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02