AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
paboy117
26-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 18 - 22
New Albany, Mississippi, United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Scorpio Scorpio

send mail add to friends
send wink post shoutout
send virtual gift print profile
add to favorites report abuse
 

the rockstar who needs a fwiend...
about myself:
A big city guy living in a small town.One who doesnt mind going out and having a good time. One who knows when to be seroius and has an immiture sense of humor. yes I am now pretty much a rockstar. the band has been accepted by a national record label and will be organizing to record this fall! if you have IM and wanna chat let me know
willing to relocate:No
marital status:Single
seeking relationship:Casual dating, Friendship, Long term relationship, Whatever works
looking for a match:Anywhere
My Tags
add punk to your profile punk
Appearance
eyes:Brown
hair:Black
  hairstyles:Other
body type:Slim / Slender
height:5'8 (173cm)
weight:135 lbs (62kg)
bodyart:None
Background
education:High school
ethnicity:Caucasian
speaks:English
Lifestyle
smokes:No, don't smoke
drinks:Never
living status:Living alone
has children:No
wants children:Maybe/Undecided
job:Other
about my work:
I am technically a rock star. I do vocals play guitar and some keyboard/piano. sadly i just work at a fast food place (yeah you know) the band can only be a hope for future
income:$100,001 to $150,000
political position:Don't really care
Qualities
activities:Bars/pubs, Clubbing, Computers/surfing the web, Music/concerts, Reading, Sporting events, Video games
attributes:Funny, Active, Goal Oriented, Honest, Self Confident, Trustworthy
my idea of a great date:
I dont even know
the person I would like to meet:
A girl like the high-school party girl your best friend used to date, whose appearence represents her personality. One who is not affraid to express herself or have fun and live life to the fullest.
Ideal Match
smokes: (med)No, don't smoke, From time to time in clubs and bars, Trying to quit!
eyes: (med)Blue, Green, Hazel
activities: (med)Bars/pubs, Computers/surfing the web, Music/concerts, Outdoor activities, Sporting events, Video games, Shopping
hair: (med)Black, Brown, Dark blonde, Light blonde, Strawberry blonde
ethnicity: (med)Asian, Caucasian, European, Hispanic/Latin, Pacific Islander
  hairstyles: (low)Long & lush, Shoulder-length, Straight & natural
attributes: (low)Active, Adventurous, Athletic/In Shape, Attractive, Caring, Communicative, Honest, Outdoorsy, Positive Attitude, Self Confident, Trustworthy, Funny
speaks: (high)English
body type: (med)Athletic / Toned, Average, Curvy, Slim / Slender
height: (low)5'0 (152cm) to 5'8 (173cm)
wants children: (med)Yes, ABSOLUTELY, Yes, probably, Maybe/Undecided, Do not want children
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

free adult dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01