AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
palehorse
46-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 30 - 38
Fort Worth, Texas, United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Sagittarius Sagittarius

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

The End Approaches!!
about myself:
The end of the year that is! LOL!

I am a simple, caring, intelligent, ...Well, the list goes on & on. I'm here to find new friends; bottom line.

willing to relocate:No
marital status:Divorced
seeking relationship:Casual dating, Friendship, Whatever works
looking for a match:within 25 miles of Fort Worth, Texas United States
My Tags
add hiking to your profile hiking, add honest to your profile honest, add camping to your profile camping, add photography to your profile photography, add family to your profile family, add photographer to your profile photographer
Appearance
eyes:Blue gray
hair:Brown
body type:Heavyset
height:6'2 (188cm)
weight:300 lbs (138kg)
bodyart:Ear piercing(s)
Background
education:Associates degree
ethnicity:Caucasian, European, Native American
  more specifically:Norwegian
speaks:English
religion:Spiritual
  attend ceremonies:Never
Lifestyle
smokes:No, don't smoke
drinks:Socially
living status:Living with pet(s), Living with kids (part time)
pet(s):Dog(s), Fish
has children:Yes
  how many:One
about my children:
My daughter is the most important thing in my life. I have her every weekend.
wants children:Already have one/a few and no more
job:Other
about my work:
I'm a whore for the money. I don't like my job, but it pays the bills.
income:$50,001 to $75,000
political position:Middle of the road
Qualities
activities:Cars/motorcyles, Family/children, Movies, Museums/arts, Music/concerts, Outdoor activities, Travel, Video games
attributes:Active, Adaptable, Caring, Family Oriented, Honest, Humble, Intelligent/Bright, Low Maintenance, Outdoorsy, Problem Solver, Strong Integrity, Trustworthy
my idea of a great date:
Any date that is relaxing, filled with conversation & laughter would be a great date.
the person I would like to meet:
A tom-boy basicly. Someone that is not afraid to get their hands dirty at work or play. A woman that has the "balls" to defend herself in all situations. Someone that is at home in a garden as much as a museum or national park. Someone creative, open-mided and has strong loyalty to family....not just look to them for help when in need.
Ideal Match
education: (med)Some college, Associates degree, Bachelor's degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
smokes: (high)No, don't smoke, From time to time in clubs and bars, Enjoy Cigars or pipes
activities: (med)Cars/motorcyles, Computers/surfing the web, Family/children, Gardening, Movies, Outdoor activities, Travel, Video games
ethnicity: (med)Asian, Caucasian, European
attributes: (med)Active, Adventurous, Caring, Communicative, Family Oriented, Honest, Intelligent/Bright, Low Maintenance, Outdoorsy, Positive Attitude, Strong Integrity, Trustworthy
body type: (low)Athletic / Toned, Average, Big and beautiful, Curvy, Few extra pounds, Full-figured, Heavyset, Muscular, Slim / Slender, Stocky
wants children: (low)Do not want children
income: (med)$35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

free adult dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02