Free Dating
pballer
63-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 25 - 50
Stebbins, Alaska, United States
Last Activity: Today

Libra Libra

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

Live life on the Wild side
about myself:
I live in a remote part of Alaska and have found it to be the most magical place in the world. Love every minute up here. I am looking for a slave to join me in a 24/7 BDSM lifestyle. Mention BDSM in your reply so that I know you looked through my profile.
willing to relocate:Perhaps, if it was for the right person
marital status:Divorced
seeking relationship:Casual dating, Friendship, Long term relationship, On line chat, "Intimate" activities, Whatever works
looking for a match:Anywhere
My Tags
add master to your profile master
Appearance
eyes:Hazel
hair:Brown
  hairstyles:Above the ears
body type:Average
height:6'0 (183cm)
weight:195 lbs (89kg)
bodyart:None
Background
education:Graduate degree
ethnicity:Caucasian
speaks:English
religion:Christian
Lifestyle
smokes:No, don't smoke
drinks:Never
living status:Living alone
has children:No
wants children:Do not want children
job:Education/Training
about my work:
Love being a teacher and working with kids. best part of being a teacher is June, July, and August. Time to travel!!!
political position:Conservative
Qualities
my idea of a great date:
Take a summer or mid-winter hike through the forest and come to a dinner laid out in a seclude corner. Dinner, then marshmallows over a fire.
the person I would like to meet:
She must be active, no couch potatoes, like my cooking, be willing to try things stretching her comfort zone. Someone that likes to cuddle, Not plump or obese. Comfortable in a dress shorts. Works hard when there is work to do and plays hard when it is that time as well. Oh, and must like sex! I am looking for a BDSM slave to join me here. I you are not interested in kink, do not bother contacting me.
Ideal Match
smokes: (high)No, don't smoke
activities: (med)Outdoor activities
ethnicity: (med)Asian, Caucasian, European, Hispanic/Latin, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Northern Indian, Southern Indian
attributes: (low)Active, Adaptable, Adventurous, Outdoorsy, Positive Attitude
speaks: (high)English
body type: (high)Athletic / Toned, Average, Curvy, Muscular, Slim / Slender
willing to relocate: (med)Yes
wants children: (high)Already have one/a few and no more, Do not want children
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2018 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01