Free Dating
picasso727
67-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 28 - 99
Sulphur Springs, Texas, United States
Last Activity: Today

Libra Libra

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

If you knock the door will open for you !!!
about myself:
romantic, act younger than my age and know how to treat that special someone
willing to relocate:Yes
marital status:Single
seeking relationship:Long term relationship, "Intimate" activities, Marriage, Whatever works
looking for a match:Anywhere
Appearance
eyes:Blue
hair:Brown
  hairstyles:Above the ears
body type:Few extra pounds
height:5'10 (178cm)
weight:225 lbs (103kg)
bodyart:None
Background
education:Associates degree
ethnicity:Caucasian
speaks:English
religion:Christian / LDS
  attend ceremonies:Every weekend
Lifestyle
smokes:No, don't smoke
drinks:Socially
living status:Living alone
has children:Yes
about my children:
two boys live by there self and daughter lives with her mother
wants children:Maybe/Undecided
job:Other
about my work:
work in therapy and travel work in nursing homes
income:$75,001 to $100,000
Qualities
activities:Cars/motorcyles, Family/children, Movies, Outdoor activities, Spending time with pets, Sporting events, Travel
attributes:Adaptable, Caring, Generous, Humble, Low Maintenance, Sensitive, Trustworthy
my idea of a great date:
One who will enjoy different types of dates very from one time to another
the person I would like to meet:
Also a romantic who is looking for that spec
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2017 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02