Free Dating
38-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 18 - 40
Grand Rapids, Michigan, United States
Last Activity: 2 days ago

Sagittarius Sagittarius

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse

Looking for the right one
about myself:
I'm a outgoing person, likes to be outdoors, very caring, loving, warm-hearted, and fun to be with.
willing to relocate:Yes
marital status:Single
seeking relationship:Casual dating, Friendship, Long term relationship, On line chat, "Intimate" activities, Marriage, Whatever works
looking for a match:Anywhere
body type:Other
height:5'8 (173cm)
weight:245 lbs (112kg)
bodyart:Hidden tattoo
education:Some college
smokes:No, don't smoke
living status:Living with kids
has children:Yes
  how many:Two
wants children:Already have one/a few and want more
activities:Outdoor activities, Spending time with pets, Sporting events
attributes:Caring, Honest, Respectful of Others Opinions, Trustworthy
the person I would like to meet:
I would like to find someone that is caring, loving, and would treat me right.
Ideal Match
drinks: (low)Never, Socially
ethnicity: (low)Caucasian
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2018 Online Singles, LLC.