Free Dating
prozuck69
67-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 30 - 80
Bentonville, Arkansas, United States
Last Activity: 3 days ago

Libra Libra

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

life is what you make it
about myself:
Iam disabled but it does not stop me from life easy going like to stay in bed when it rains and you? I will be understanding willing to learn new thing and have a good with the lady Iam with
willing to relocate:Perhaps, if it was for the right person
marital status:Single
seeking relationship:Whatever works
looking for a match:within Florida, United States
Appearance
eyes:Hazel
hair:Salt and pepper
body type:Average
height:5'8 (173cm)
weight:185 lbs (85kg)
bodyart:Hidden tattoo, Visible tattoo, Ear piercing(s)
Background
ethnicity:Caucasian
speaks:English
religion:Spiritual
  attend ceremonies:Never
Lifestyle
living status:Living with pet(s), Living with roommate(s)
pet(s):Dog(s)
wants children:Do not want children
about my work:
Iam disabled cant work I do what I want
Qualities
activities:Cars/motorcyles, Crafts, Movies, Museums/arts, Music/concerts, Outdoor activities, Reading, Spending time with pets
attributes:Active, Adaptable, Adventurous, Caring, Communicative, Honest, Low Maintenance, Outdoorsy, Positive Attitude, Problem Solver, Respectful of Others Opinions, Self Confident, Trustworthy
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2017 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01