Free Dating
psychicqueen
54-year-old Female
Seeking Men: 45 - 55
Salem, Oregon, United States
Last Activity: Today

Scorpio Scorpio

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

seeking lifemate
about myself:
i have a heart of gold and im also a very warm sensitive person
i do have to admit that i have had problems with my kidneys 34yrs they actually think longer and i have been on dialysis now for 12yrs
i also had a heart valve replacement 12yrs ago
where i had learned that my heart valve was a birth defect that doesnt show up until your early 40s also learned that i have another birth defect called Lawrence moon beild syndrome where it effects each person in a differnt way but it does cause issue with the kidneys. my son also has the same birth defect
but im just like anyone else im a human with feelings and i dont wish for anyone to take pity on me do to my health issue im fighter at heart


i sware many of you belive everyone
should have skype or some other contact message
Sorry i do not
willing to relocate:No
marital status:Divorced
seeking relationship:Casual dating, Friendship, Long term relationship, Marriage
looking for a match:within 0 miles of Salem, Oregon United States
Appearance
eyes:Brown
hair:Dark brown
  hairstyles:Shoulder-length
body type:Few extra pounds
height:5'0 (152cm)
weight:170 lbs (78kg)
bodyart:None
Background
education:High school
ethnicity:Caucasian, Hispanic/Latin, Native American
  more specifically:Mexican
speaks:English
religion:Christian / Catholic
Lifestyle
smokes:No, don't smoke
drinks:Socially
living status:Living alone
has children:Yes
  how many:Two
about my children:
my daughter is 34 divorced with 4 kids she has a 20year old son and a 17year old daughter..12yr old daughter and the baby he is almost 6years old



my daughter is now 34 and has 4 kids and my son is 30yrs old
im looking for someone that can and willing to be emotionally there for me and accept me for who i am and not take pity on me do to my health issue.

sorry i dont date married men
and i dont go to bed with someone on the first date.
im not like that. so if you have think other wise then it wasent ment to be

and what really bugs me is when someone calls me babe when im not in a relationship with them

and telling me to grow up
just because i wont go to bed
with them
shows there ego is to dang high
for there own good
and makes them look like
a battered creep

MOVE ON!!!!!!!!
MORE UPDATE

DO NOT ASK ME TO SKPYE OR ANYTHING
TO DO WITH NETWORK FROM THE CELLPHONE

wants children:Already have one/a few and no more
job:Self-employed
about my work:
im a spiritual advisor
political position:Non-conformist
Qualities
my idea of a great date:
to go to a resturant (i love ice tea) or just go to the park and enjoy the long walk and conversations
the person I would like to meet:
the man im looking for
i would want to be just friends
im not really looking for a serious relationship, but time will tell
but i would still like the man to treat me with highly respects as well care for who i am
beauty is the eye of the beholder
never judge a person for who there not but for who they are
im tired of being the giver.... its about time i become the receiver..


Ideal Match
drinks: (low)Socially
height: (low)5'2 (157cm) to 6'4 (193cm)
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2018 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02