Free Dating
56-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 27 - 45
Tacoma, Washington, United States
Last Activity: Today

Virgo Virgo

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse

forsaking the passing pleasures of this world?
about myself:
will only have physical relationship with a woman once we are married, will not marry a divorced woman or a woman with children.
looking for a virgin. or perhaps under some exceptiona case at least a woman with very little previous physical relations with a man
willing to relocate:Perhaps, if it was for the right person
marital status:Single
seeking relationship:Friendship, Long term relationship, On line chat, Marriage
looking for a match:within 50 miles of Tacoma, Washington United States
  hairstyles:Above the ears, Straight & natural
body type:Average
height:5'8 (173cm)
weight:160 lbs (73kg)
education:High school
smokes:No, don't smoke
living status:Living alone
has children:No
wants children:Yes, ABSOLUTELY
about my work:
do temp work mostly labor intensive work. it nice to keep busy and active. and have to pay the bills.keeps me busy. keeps me active
income:Less than $25,000
political position:Some other viewpoint
activities:Bible study/prayer groups, Board games/cards, Computers/surfing the web, Movies, Reading, Running/jogging, Working out
attributes:Active, Adaptable, Communicative, Religious
my idea of a great date:
date is not really a word i would like to use. as until the twentieht century the concept did not exist. courting is the closest thing to that and or meeting through community activity. so that being said some community,social, activity where others are present to keep the passions in check :)
the person I would like to meet:
virgin, fears,honors, respects god. and seeks to live for him in all she does. doing this all the rest is already taking care of its self.
Ideal Match
education: (high)High school
attributes: (low)Adaptable, Caring, Communicative, Family Oriented, Honest, Humble, Low Maintenance, Positive Attitude, Religious, Sensitive, Strong Integrity, Trustworthy
speaks: (high)English
body type: (med)Average
height: (low)4'8 (142cm) to 5'6 (168cm)
religion: (high)Christian / Protestant, Christian
willing to relocate: (high)Perhaps, if it was for the right person
wants children: (high)Yes, ABSOLUTELY
  denomination: (low)Community/Fellowship, Other
  attend ceremonies: (low)Solitary worshipper
job: (med)Not for profit, Self-employed, Volunteer, Work from home, Other
income: (high)Less than $25,000
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2018 Online Singles, LLC.