Free Dating
ragtopcookie
58-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 45 - 58
Upland, Indiana, United States
Last Activity: Today

Aquarius Aquarius

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

Your hand in mine....we walk the mile....
about myself:
Its just me now.....my last one moved out.....just me and my cat spike
willing to relocate:Yes
marital status:Single
seeking relationship:Casual dating, Friendship, Long term relationship, On line chat, "Intimate" activities, Marriage, Whatever works
looking for a match:Anywhere
Appearance
eyes:Blue
hair:Salt and pepper
body type:Few extra pounds
height:6'2 (188cm)
weight:260 lbs (119kg)
Background
education:Associates degree
ethnicity:Caucasian
speaks:English
religion:Christian / Protestant
Lifestyle
smokes:No, don't smoke
drinks:Rarely
living status:Living alone
has children:Yes
  how many:Two
about my children:
my son is grown and moved on.....so has my daughter....im a grandfather now
wants children:Already have one/a few and no more
job:Computers/IT
about my work:
I work in clinical engineering......i calibrate and repair medical equipment
income:$50,001 to $75,000
political position:Liberal
Qualities
activities:Antiquing/collecting, Board games/cards, Cars/motorcyles, Family/children, Home improvement, Movies, Museums/arts, Music/concerts, News/politics/following current events, Outdoor activities, Reading, Spending time with pets, Sporting events, Travel, TV, Working out, Shopping
attributes:Funny, Active, Adaptable, Adventurous, Caring, Communicative, Family Oriented, Generous, Honest, Low Maintenance, Organized, Outdoorsy, Positive Attitude, Problem Solver, Respectful of Others Opinions, Self Confident, Sensitive, Trustworthy
my idea of a great date:
Something simple like a long walk......talking......just getting to know each other.....eating ice creme.......walking hand in hand as the hours pass by like minutes.....a long drive with the top down.....
the person I would like to meet:
I would like a strong independant woman.....somebody who dosnt need me......but wants me as part of their life.......somebody that knows just because we are not together one day.....dosnt mean we are not together......a since of humor would be nice.....and can laugh at herself as well as me.....
Ideal Match
activities: (med)Antiquing/collecting, Cars/motorcyles, Crafts, Home improvement, Movies, Museums/arts, Music/concerts, Outdoor activities, Spending time with pets, Sporting events, TV, Working out
drinks: (low)Never
attributes: (med)Active, Adventurous, Caring, Communicative, Generous, Honest, Outdoorsy, Positive Attitude, Problem Solver, Respectful of Others Opinions, Self Confident, Sensitive, Strong Integrity, Trustworthy, Funny
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2017 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01