AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
ravensday
49-year-old Female
Seeking Men: 34 - 45
San Antonio, Texas, United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Gemini Gemini

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

How to heal a Broken Heart?
about myself:
I am pretty fun to be around. I love to read. I have recently changed my career path and have found what I really love to do.

I also found that I have a "thing" for shoes....I love buying them!!! I am the Texas version of Amelda Marcos!!!

I am the mom of two teens. My son is in college and my daughter lives with me. I love most types of music. I love going out to different places, not neccesarliy to a bar but I have my fav's.

I am not into married men. I am not a marriage counslor and I dont care that your wife does not understand you or if your only married when in the same zipcode as your wife.

I am a pretty happy human. I love being in San Antonio. I moved here in January not knowing a soul and have started my life over. I think I have done a pretty good job of it! I am just looking for someone who wants to get to know each other and see how far it goes.

I suppose my one requirement is honesty. If you are a liar or dont know the truth if it slapped you, then I dont need you. Other than that, I am pretty open to the challege of internet dating.
willing to relocate:No
marital status:Divorced
seeking relationship:Casual dating, Friendship, Long term relationship, Whatever works
looking for a match:within 100 miles of San Antonio, Texas United States
Appearance
eyes:Brown
hair:Light blonde
  hairstyles:Shoulder-length, Straight & natural
body type:Few extra pounds
height:5'5 (165cm)
weight:170 lbs (78kg)
bodyart:Ear piercing(s)
Background
education:Some college
ethnicity:Caucasian
speaks:English
religion:Christian / Protestant
  denomination:Baptist
  attend ceremonies:On holidays
Lifestyle
smokes:No, don't smoke
drinks:Socially
living status:Living with kids, Living with pet(s)
pet(s):Bird(s), Cat(s), Dog(s), Rodent(s)
has children:Yes
  how many:Two
about my children:
My kids are my life. I love them greatly. My son is in Oklahoma in college. My daughter lives here with me. Please note: I am a grandmother.....A beautiful baby girl.
wants children:Do not want children
job:Banking/Mortgage
about my work:
I just recently changed jobs. I really love what I do and I work for a wonderful company. They really care about you and want you to succed.
income:$150,001+
political position:Middle of the road
Qualities
activities:Antiquing/collecting, Computers/surfing the web, Family/children, Movies, Museums/arts, Music/concerts, Reading, Sporting events, Travel, TV, Wine tasting, Working out, Shopping
attributes:Funny, Active, Adaptable, Attractive, Caring, Communicative, Generous, Goal Oriented, Honest, Humble, Intelligent/Bright, Low Maintenance, Opinionated, Organized, Positive Attitude, Problem Solver, Respectful of Others Opinions, Self Confident, Sensitive, Strong Integrity, Trustworthy
my idea of a great date:
A great date? Lets see, we would sit and talk some place quiet and get to know one another. If we both felt comfortable and wanted to do something else. I think the river walk is a nice place to start. Have a drink or just walk around. I would not mind going to a museum or to an art gallery either.

I would diffenatley be looking for someone who shows interests in me and who had a great personality and who laughs.
the person I would like to meet:
Someone trustworthy and wants to be friends first and foremost but is willing to wait to see if anything else develops.

Someone who shares my interests. Some common ground.
Ideal Match
education: (low)High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelor's degree, Graduate degree
smokes: (high)No, don't smoke
activities: (med)Movies, Museums/arts, Music/concerts, Reading, Sporting events, Travel, Shopping
drinks: (low)Rarely, Socially, Yes!
ethnicity: (med)Caucasian, European, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Northern Indian
living status: (high)Living alone, Living with kids, Living with pet(s), Living with roommate(s), Living with kids (part time)
attributes: (high)Active, Caring, Communicative, Generous, Goal Oriented, Honest, Humble, Intelligent/Bright, Low Maintenance, Organized, Positive Attitude, Respectful of Others Opinions, Self Confident, Sensitive, Strong Integrity, Trustworthy, Funny
  more specifically: (low)English, French, German, Russian, Ukrainian
  more specifically: (low)Egyptian, Iraqi, Iranian, Jordanian, Kuwaiti, Pakistani, Saudi, Syrian, Turkish
pet(s): (low)Bird(s), Cat(s), Dog(s), Fish, Rodent(s)
speaks: (low)English
body type: (med)Athletic / Toned, Average, Few extra pounds, Muscular, Slim / Slender, Stocky
height: (high)5'10 (178cm) to 6'4 (193cm)
wants children: (med)Do not want children
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

free adult dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02