Free Dating
realslow47
67-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 18 - 50
Wilmington, Delaware, United States
Last Activity: 1 month ago

Gemini Gemini

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

Been Searching
about myself:
Hi, I'm seeking someone who's open to and interested in getting to know me, and see what develops, I am young at heart.(who isn't?) If you are interested, and want to know more, contact me.. Good luck in your search. I'm looking for a nice person who enjoys all the wonderful things in life. I want some one who can have fun, play games and yet be sociable, and communicate your thoughts and needs. Be willing to share your views on different subjects, and be accepting of others views. I would prefer a person who is fit, and enjoys at least some outdoor activity. I like to read. I'm looking for a woman who is honest , smart, educated, has lust for life, independent, stable. You only live once and I am looking for a woman that can fill that void and we can have wonderful times together.
willing to relocate:Perhaps, if it was for the right person
marital status:Divorced
seeking relationship:Casual dating, Long term relationship, On line chat, "Intimate" activities, Marriage, Whatever works
looking for a match:within 50 miles of Wilmington, Delaware United States
Appearance
eyes:Dark brown
hair:Salt and pepper
  hairstyles:Above the ears
body type:Average
height:6'0 (183cm)
weight:210 lbs (96kg)
bodyart:None
Background
education:Bachelor's degree
ethnicity:Caucasian
religion:Agnostic
Lifestyle
smokes:No, don't smoke
drinks:Yes!
living status:Living alone
has children:Yes
about my children:
Not at home.
wants children:Do not want children
job:Other
political position:Some other viewpoint
Qualities
activities:Cars/motorcyles, Computers/surfing the web, Dinner parties, Family/children, Gardening, Home improvement, Museums/arts, Music/concerts, News/politics/following current events, Outdoor activities, Reading, Travel, Wine tasting, Working out
attributes:Active, Adaptable, Adventurous
the person I would like to meet:
Who I'm looking for a woman who is honest , smart, educated, has lust for life, independent, stable. Good luck to you and if your interested, please message me, Thanks
Ideal Match
smokes: (high)No, don't smoke
ethnicity: (low)Caucasian
attributes: (low)Active, Intelligent/Bright
speaks: (high)English
body type: (low)Athletic / Toned, Average, Curvy, Few extra pounds, Full-figured, Slim / Slender
height: (low)5'0 (152cm)
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2018 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01