AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
renata313
39-year-old Female
Seeking Men: 35 - 40
Cali, Colombia
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Cancer Cancer

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

Quiero conocer amigos para salir y hablar
about myself:
Me considero una mujer honesta, sencilla, inteligente, con muchas energía y ganas de salir adelante ya que amo mi profesión y lo que represento como ser humano. Me encantaría conocer hombres inteligente e interesantes.
willing to relocate:Perhaps, if it was for the right person
marital status:Single
seeking relationship:Casual dating, Friendship, Long term relationship
looking for a match:Anywhere
Appearance
eyes:Dark brown
hair:Dark brown
  hairstyles:Long & lush
body type:Heavyset
height:5'2 (157cm)
weight:175 lbs (80kg)
bodyart:None
Background
education:Graduate degree
ethnicity:Hispanic/Latin
  more specifically:Colombian
speaks:Spanish
religion:Other
Lifestyle
smokes:No, don't smoke
drinks:Socially
living status:Living with roommate(s)
has children:No
wants children:Yes, probably
job:Human Resources
Qualities
activities:Family/children, Movies, Museums/arts, Music/concerts, Outdoor activities, Reading, Spending time with pets, Sporting events, Travel, TV, Working out, Shopping
attributes:Funny, Adaptable, Adventurous, Attractive, Caring, Communicative, Family Oriented, Generous, Honest, Intelligent/Bright, Organized, Positive Attitude, Problem Solver, Respectful of Others Opinions, Self Confident, Sensitive, Strong Integrity
my idea of a great date:
Salir a cenar en un restaurante con música y vino, luego ir a bailar hasta el amanecer.
the person I would like to meet:
Un caballero que desee conocerme primero antes de pensar en dar un paso mas adelante, busco una persona inteligente, responsable, alegre y agradable.
Ideal Match
education: (high)Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
activities: (low)Family/children, Movies, Music/concerts, Running/jogging, Spending time with pets, Sporting events, Travel, TV, Shopping
hair: (med)Black, Brown, Dark brown
ethnicity: (med)Hispanic/Latin, Mixed Race, Other
  hairstyles: (low)Above the ears
attributes: (low)Active, Adaptable, Attractive, Caring, Communicative, Generous, Honest, Intelligent/Bright, Opinionated, Organized, Positive Attitude, Respectful of Others Opinions, Self Confident, Sensitive, Strong Integrity, Funny
speaks: (high)English, Spanish
body type: (low)Big and beautiful, Few extra pounds, Muscular, Other
height: (med)5'5 (165cm) to 6'0 (183cm)
willing to relocate: (low)Perhaps, if it was for the right person
wants children: (low)Yes, ABSOLUTELY
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

free adult dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01