Free Dating
ronfreedom700
57-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 30 - 42
Trenton, Michigan, United States
Last Activity: 1 month ago

Pisces Pisces

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

Try looking this way, other direction blur vision
about myself:
Simply put... I'm easy to get along with... I enjoy long drives, since I enjoy driving. I enjoy taking long walks when the weather is good. I love watching old movies, and sports is a must. I'm a Bible nut... it is my passion....
I love the out doors, doing productive things. I like computer, and especially YouTube.
I'm very romantic, and love showing affection, I like to be very attentive with my partner.
I love to sing and make music.
Most importantly I'm a Christian believer in Jesus
willing to relocate:Yes
marital status:Divorced
seeking relationship:Long term relationship, Marriage
looking for a match:within 50 miles of Trenton, Michigan United States
Appearance
eyes:Brown
hair:Black
  hairstyles:Other
body type:Average
height:6'0 (183cm)
bodyart:None
Background
education:High school
ethnicity:African American
speaks:English
religion:Christian / Protestant
  attend ceremonies:Several times per week
Lifestyle
smokes:No, don't smoke
drinks:Never
living status:Living alone
has children:No
wants children:Yes, probably
political position:Don't really care
Qualities
activities:Bible study/prayer groups, Movies, Museums/arts, Reading, Travel, Working out
attributes:Funny, Adventurous, Caring, Communicative, Generous, Honest, Humble, Outdoorsy, Positive Attitude, Strong Integrity, Trustworthy
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2017 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02