Free Dating
rosanbay
70-year-old Female
Seeking Men: 65 - 70
Clifton, New Jersey, United States
Last Activity: 2 days ago

Gemini Gemini

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

SWF seeking SWM for friendship , maybe more
about myself:
I am outgoing....friendly...enjoy dancing, dining-out...traveling
willing to relocate:Perhaps, if it was for the right person
marital status:Divorced
seeking relationship:Casual dating
looking for a match:within 25 miles of Clifton, New Jersey United States
Appearance
eyes:Brown
hair:Brown
  hairstyles:Curly
body type:Slim / Slender
weight:120 lbs (55kg)
bodyart:None
Background
education:High school
ethnicity:Caucasian
speaks:English
Lifestyle
smokes:No, don't smoke
drinks:Socially
living status:Living alone
has children:No
wants children:Do not want children
job:Sales/Marketing
about my work:
I enjoy meeting new people and demonstrating my products at retail stores.
political position:Ultra conservative
Qualities
activities:Computers/surfing the web, Music/concerts, Outdoor activities, Travel, Shopping
attributes:Active, Adventurous, Athletic/In Shape, Attractive, Caring, Communicative, Generous, Honest, Intelligent/Bright, Positive Attitude, Respectful of Others Opinions, Self Confident, Sensitive, Trustworthy
my idea of a great date:
I like to meet somebody for coffee..dining out.
the person I would like to meet:
I like somebody conservative with nice qualities.
Ideal Match
eyes: (low)Brown
hair: (low)Brown
  hairstyles: (low)Above the ears
body type: (low)Slim / Slender
height: (low)5'8 (173cm) to 5'10 (178cm)
religion: (low)Christian / Protestant
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2017 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02