Free Dating
rutpets
30-year-old Female
Seeking Men: 32 - 81
Beaverton, Oregon, United States
Last Activity: Today

Libra Libra

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

TRUE LOVE
about myself:
I am lovely , caring , sincere , honest , faithful , down to earthy , open minded , self discipline , faithful , romantic , easy going , woman of one man
willing to relocate:Yes
marital status:Single
seeking relationship:Long term relationship, Marriage
looking for a match:Anywhere
Appearance
eyes:Blue
hair:Dark blonde
  hairstyles:Curly
body type:Average
height:5'6 (168cm)
weight:155 lbs (71kg)
Background
education:Graduate degree
ethnicity:Caucasian
speaks:English
religion:Christian / Protestant
  attend ceremonies:Every weekend
Lifestyle
smokes:No, don't smoke
drinks:Never
living status:Living alone
has children:No
wants children:Maybe/Undecided
job:Medical/Dental/Veterinary
about my work:
I am a nurse , i enjoy treating people
income:$50,001 to $75,000
Qualities
activities:Crafts, Computers/surfing the web, Fashion events, Gardening, Outdoor activities, Reading, Sporting events, Travel, TV, Working out
attributes:Attractive, Caring, Communicative, Honest, Religious, Self Confident
my idea of a great date:
wear nice gown , go to a nice restaurant , have a nice meal with candle light and music
the person I would like to meet:
I will like to meet someone that is sincere , honest , lovely , caring , sincere, faithful , romantic , open minded , someone that know true love and happy home
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2018 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01