AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
sam1946
68-year-old Female
Seeking Men: 60 - 69
Gowen, Michigan, United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Cancer Cancer

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

A christian woman looking for a christian man.
about myself:
I would like to meet christian men to talk to online, get to know a little bit about, and then meet in a public place and see if we would like to get to know each other better. Would like to start as friends and if feelings change later on, then we discuss where to go from there. I like to dance and I go to the local singles dances every time that they have one. Let's talk and see if we have anything in common.
willing to relocate:Perhaps, if it was for the right person
marital status:Divorced
seeking relationship:Casual dating, Friendship, On line chat
looking for a match:within 50 miles of Gowen, Michigan United States
My Tags
add fishing to your profile fishing, add movies to your profile movies, add music to your profile music, add dancing to your profile dancing, add bonfires to your profile bonfires
Appearance
eyes:Blue
hair:Auburn
  hairstyles:Other, Curly
body type:Average
height:5'4 (163cm)
weight:140 lbs (64kg)
bodyart:Ear piercing(s)
Background
education:Associates degree
ethnicity:Caucasian
speaks:English
religion:Christian / Protestant
  denomination:Community/Fellowship
  attend ceremonies:Every weekend
Lifestyle
smokes:No, don't smoke
drinks:Socially
has children:Yes
  how many:One
about my children:
My 30 year old son lives with me right now, as he is currently working parttime and attending college fulltime, as there have been alot of layoffs in this area. He gets his 8 year old twin daughters every other weekend, which I enjoy cuz I love my grandchildren.
wants children:Already have one/a few and no more
job:Retired
about my work:
I retired on January 30th, 2009 and I highly recommend retirement to everyone!!!
political position:Middle of the road
Qualities
activities:Board games/cards, Computers/surfing the web, Family/children, Gardening, Movies, Music/concerts, Outdoor activities, Reading, Spending time with pets, Travel, TV, Volunteer work, Shopping
attributes:Funny, Adaptable, Caring, Communicative, Family Oriented, Generous, Honest, Intelligent/Bright, Low Maintenance, Outdoorsy, Positive Attitude, Problem Solver, Religious, Self Confident, Sensitive, Trustworthy
my idea of a great date:
I enjoy going to a good movie, preferably a comedy, scary movie, or animated movie. I like to go out to dinner and I like fresh grown flowers. I love to dance, and I love the Motown music of the late 50's and early 60's, Christian rock, country music and some of the newer music as long as it has a good drum beat, and I love American Idol!!! I also like to go fishing, go for walks, love to work in my garden, sit by a fire in my firepit, and I love the outdoors mainly in the warm weather, but sometimes even in winter. A great date for me would include either dinner and a movie, sitting by a firepit, taking a walk, going fishing, going dancing, or a combination of those things.
the person I would like to meet:
I would like to meet a man that is a practicing Christian. I would like to find a man that is honest & straightforward, trusting & trustworthy, fun to be with and a good sense of humor, caring, loves animals (especially cats), loves family and children. Also, someone that likes to go to the movies, out to dinner, and that loves the outdoors especially in warm weather. Someone that likes the woods, likes to take long walks and likes to sit around a bonfire on a cool fall evening. A few things that I don't like are men that constantly use swear words during a normal conversation, men that are possessive and controlling, and I prefer to be around non-smokers because I quit smoking years ago and don't want to continue to breathe in someone else's smoke (sorry all you smokers out there).
Ideal Match
education: (med)High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelor's degree
smokes: (high)No, don't smoke
activities: (med)Board games/cards, Computers/surfing the web, Family/children, Gardening, Home improvement, Movies, Music/concerts, Outdoor activities, Reading, Spending time with pets, Sporting events, Travel, TV, Shopping
drinks: (med)Rarely, Socially
ethnicity: (low)African American, Caucasian, Mixed Race, Native American
living status: (med)Living alone, Living with kids, Living with pet(s), Living with roommate(s), Social household (family and/or friends over often), Living with kids (part time)
attributes: (med)Adaptable, Caring, Communicative, Family Oriented, Generous, Honest, Intelligent/Bright, Low Maintenance, Outdoorsy, Positive Attitude, Problem Solver, Religious, Respectful of Others Opinions, Self Confident, Sensitive, Strong Integrity, Trustworthy, Funny
speaks: (high)English
body type: (med)Average, Few extra pounds, Slim / Slender, Stocky
height: (med)5'5 (165cm) to 6'0 (183cm)
religion: (high)Christian / Protestant, Christian
wants children: (med)Already have one/a few and no more
  attend ceremonies: (low)Every weekend
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

free adult dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02