Free Dating
santydoll
34-year-old Female
Seeking Men: 43 - 59
Brownwood, Texas, United States
Last Activity: 3 days ago

Leo Leo

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

am willing to relocate to that special someone
about myself:
am a easy going type of person, i love going to the beach watching the sunset,
willing to relocate:Yes
marital status:Single
seeking relationship:Marriage
looking for a match:Anywhere
Appearance
eyes:Hazel
hair:Dark blonde
  hairstyles:Straight & natural
body type:Slim / Slender
height:5'4 (163cm)
weight:135 lbs (62kg)
bodyart:Visible tattoo, Ear piercing(s)
Background
education:Bachelor's degree
ethnicity:African American
speaks:English
religion:Christian
Lifestyle
living status:Living with kids
wants children:Already have one/a few and want more
job:Architecture/Engineering
about my work:
am into art and craft, i love being alone while working cos its make me more concentrated and come up with ideals to put into my arts. well i hate noise and i love it when its perfectly quiet like the grave yard
income:Less than $25,000
political position:Conservative
Qualities
activities:Antiquing/collecting, Crafts, Dinner parties, Gardening, Home improvement, Movies, Music/concerts, Travel
attributes:Active, Generous, Honest, Humble, Intelligent/Bright, Positive Attitude, Religious, Self Confident
my idea of a great date:
a candle light dinner
the person I would like to meet:
i will love to meet someone with great sense of humor, honest and faithful a one woman man with great personality
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2017 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02