Free Dating
54-year-old Female
Seeking Men: 55 - 66
Seattle, Washington, United States
Last Activity: Today

Pisces Pisces

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse

Trump is not making this country a better place
about myself:
fun loving.I trust people to a fault .I am six feet and am seriously looking for someone taller than my height. I would like all body parts working .
willing to relocate:Perhaps, if it was for the right person
marital status:Divorced
seeking relationship:Friendship, Long term relationship, Marriage
looking for a match:within 75 miles of Seattle, Washington United States
eyes:Blue green
hair:Dark brown
body type:Curvy
height:6'0 (183cm)
weight:180 lbs (82kg)
bodyart:Ear piercing(s), Other
education:Graduate degree
ethnicity:Caucasian, European
  more specifically:Swedish
speaks:English, Spanish
smokes:No, don't smoke
living status:Living alone, Living with pet(s)
pet(s):Cat(s), Dog(s)
has children:Yes
  how many:One
about my children:
They graduated from college, so they are married now and they live in Washington. She is a Marine biologist .He is a business major
about my work:
I work with children in the public school setting.Work is what you do,not who you are! It is very stressful when things are not perfect and work out the way you planned but that's what it's all about.
income:$25,001 to $35,000
political position:Middle of the road
activities:Computers/surfing the web, Dinner parties, Family/children, Gardening, Museums/arts, Music/concerts, Outdoor activities, Spending time with pets, Sporting events, Travel, Volunteer work
attributes:Adventurous, Caring, Family Oriented, Honest, Humble, Organized, Outdoorsy, Positive Attitude, Sensitive, Trustworthy
my idea of a great date:
Lunch at a new place that has been recommended by people you trust.Having something new and different.
the person I would like to meet:
Some one who knows what they want to do with their life and has a plan. Some one who is at ease with himself and doesn't have to show off to impress people.
Ideal Match
education: (high)Associates degree, Bachelor's degree
smokes: (high)No, don't smoke
activities: (med)Bible study/prayer groups, Cars/motorcyles, Crafts, Family/children, Gardening, Home improvement, Movies, Music/concerts, News/politics/following current events, Outdoor activities, Reading, Sporting events, Travel, Volunteer work
drinks: (med)Rarely, Socially
ethnicity: (high)Caucasian
living status: (med)Living alone, Living with pet(s)
attributes: (low)Active, Adventurous, Attractive, Caring, Family Oriented, Generous, Goal Oriented, Honest, Intelligent/Bright, Low Maintenance, Outdoorsy, Positive Attitude, Self Confident, Trustworthy, Funny
pet(s): (low)Cat(s), Dog(s), Fish
speaks: (high)English
body type: (med)Average, Muscular
height: (med)5'10 (178cm) to 6'6 (198cm)
religion: (med)Spiritual, Christian
willing to relocate: (high)Yes, Perhaps, if it was for the right person
wants children: (high)Do not want children
  attend ceremonies: (low)On holidays, Some weekends
income: (med)$35,001 to $50,000
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2018 Online Singles, LLC.