Free Dating
searchingforhim
39-year-old Female
Seeking Men: 40 - 70
Bay City, Michigan, United States
Last Activity: Today

Taurus Taurus

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

I am here for a long term relationship and more.
about myself:
I am cool,caring,understanding,faithful,honest,loving and above all a God fearing woman.
willing to relocate:Yes
marital status:Single
seeking relationship:Long term relationship, "Intimate" activities, Marriage
looking for a match:within 50 miles of Bay City, Michigan United States
Appearance
eyes:Hazel brown
hair:Dark brown
  hairstyles:Straight & natural
body type:Slim / Slender
height:5'8 (173cm)
bodyart:Visible tattoo
Background
education:Graduate degree
ethnicity:Caucasian
speaks:English, French
religion:Christian / Catholic
  attend ceremonies:Some weekends
Lifestyle
smokes:No, don't smoke
drinks:Never
living status:Living with pet(s)
pet(s):Cat(s), Dog(s)
has children:Yes
  how many:One
about my children:
I have a pretty and a lovely girl who is 9 and she means the world to me
wants children:Maybe/Undecided
job:Architecture/Engineering
about my work:
I love my job and i am proud of my job.
Qualities
activities:Family/children, Movies, Music/concerts, Reading, Running/jogging
attributes:Attractive, Caring, Generous, Honest, Humble, Self Confident, Strong Integrity, Trustworthy
my idea of a great date:
A great and a perfect date
the person I would like to meet:
I would like to meet a good,responsible,caring,understanding,honest and a loving man.
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2017 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01