Free Dating
seekingSubmissivewoman
55-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 18 - 50
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
Last Activity: Today

Taurus Taurus

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

I'm looking for a good woman with a good heart
about myself:
I'm a man searching for a woman who has a heart of gold. Someone who will always be beside her man come what may. I have a heart of gold. I'm tall, good looking, and nice. I'm searching for that special someone who'll open my heart through love. I want an honest woman, someone like myself. I hate a person who lies to me.
willing to relocate:Yes
marital status:Single
seeking relationship:Long term relationship, "Intimate" activities, Marriage
looking for a match:within 200 miles of Philadelphia, Pennsylvania United States
Appearance
eyes:Blue
hair:Bald or shaved
body type:Few extra pounds
height:6'2 (188cm)
weight:250 lbs (115kg)
bodyart:Hidden tattoo, Visible tattoo
Background
education:Some college
ethnicity:Caucasian
speaks:English
religion:Christian
Lifestyle
smokes:No, don't smoke
drinks:Never
living status:Living alone
has children:No
wants children:Yes, ABSOLUTELY
job:Other
income:Less than $25,000
political position:Don't really care
Qualities
activities:Antiquing/collecting, Bible study/prayer groups, Clubbing, Computers/surfing the web, Family/children, Movies, Museums/arts, Music/concerts, Outdoor activities, Spending time with pets, TV, Volunteer work
attributes:Attractive, Caring, Communicative, Generous, Low Maintenance, Religious, Self Confident, Strong Integrity, Trustworthy
my idea of a great date:
I was thinking we could get dressed up, go to a nice restaurant, talk and then go dancing afterwards.
the person I would like to meet:
beautiful, attractive, heart of gold, honest, trustworthy, A good person all around.
Ideal Match
smokes: (med)Average smoker, Light smoker, Trying to quit!
drinks: (med)Socially
living status: (med)Living alone, Living with kids, Living with pet(s), Living with kids (part time)
attributes: (med)Adaptable, Adventurous, Attractive, Caring, Generous, Honest, Humble, Intelligent/Bright, Low Maintenance, Outdoorsy, Positive Attitude, Problem Solver, Religious, Strong Integrity, Trustworthy
body type: (med)Athletic / Toned, Average, Slim / Slender
height: (med)5'0 (152cm) to 6'0 (183cm)
religion: (med)Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual, Christian
willing to relocate: (med)Yes, Perhaps, if it was for the right person
  attend ceremonies: (low)Every weekend
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2018 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02