Free Dating
shopman1
64-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 18 - 70
Warren, Pennsylvania, United States
Last Activity: Today

Gemini Gemini

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

i am opened minded person
about myself:
i believe in getting to know someone before i jump into anything
willing to relocate:Perhaps, if it was for the right person
marital status:Single
seeking relationship:Casual dating, Friendship, On line chat, "Intimate" activities, Whatever works
looking for a match:within Pennsylvania, United States
Appearance
eyes:Hazel brown
hair:Bald or shaved
body type:Average
height:6'0 (183cm)
weight:190 lbs (87kg)
bodyart:None
Background
education:Some college
ethnicity:Caucasian
Lifestyle
smokes:No, don't smoke
drinks:Socially
living status:Living alone
wants children:Already have one/a few and no more
about my work:
iwork in the shop at garage door company
Qualities
activities:Outdoor activities, Travel
attributes:Generous, Outdoorsy, Problem Solver
my idea of a great date:
Going out where she wants to go and enjoying ourselfs
the person I would like to meet:
one who doesn't mind going into the country and seeing different place
Ideal Match
body type: (low)Average
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2017 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01