Free Dating
sidneywhite19
26-year-old Female
Seeking Men: 18 - 81
Charlotte, North Carolina, United States
Last Activity: 1 week ago

Virgo Virgo

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

Looking for my second half
about myself:
i am loyal ,jovail,chatty at the same time ,
i love dogs,
am an indoor person
i blush anytime i hear sweet words

willing to relocate:Perhaps, if it was for the right person
marital status:Single
seeking relationship:Long term relationship
looking for a match:Anywhere
Appearance
eyes:Black/Ebony
hair:Black
  hairstyles:Straight & natural
body type:Average
height:5'6 (168cm)
weight:120 lbs (55kg)
bodyart:None
Background
education:Bachelor's degree
ethnicity:Caucasian
speaks:English
Lifestyle
drinks:Socially
living status:Living alone
has children:No
wants children:Already have one/a few and no more
about my work:
it gives me more joy i al;ways at the back of my mind ,i have to be dependent
political position:Some other viewpoint
Qualities
activities:Movies, Music/concerts
attributes:Attractive
my idea of a great date:
having dinner in an exoctic hotel with petals and a nice wine

the person I would like to meet:
intelligent,caring,attractive,more of a listener
Ideal Match
attributes: (low)Active, Adaptable, Adventurous, Athletic/In Shape, Attractive, Caring, Communicative, Generous, Goal Oriented, Honest, Humble, Intelligent/Bright, Organized, Problem Solver, Respectful of Others Opinions, Self Confident, Sensitive, Strong Integrity, Trustworthy, Funny
speaks: (low)English
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2018 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01