Free Dating
sirromo4u
63-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 30 - 63
Atascadero, California, United States
Last Activity: Yesterday

Libra Libra

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

Another Day in Paradise
about myself:
I am born again Christian that does not attend church, because the church is inside me not a day and not a building, Jesus Christ did not attend church also, I follow him not a denomination or their idea, enough about religion. Politics I hate also so I won't go there. Sex of course men like sex and romance is a game men play with women so please don't say I don't like games because all women love romance. I am a typical Libra and we like romance touching and even to cuddle often along with everything else not in typical ways but every way possible, and the end result would be to marry, or at least that is my purpose, can't speak for others only myself. And you might ask what do I do for you well that's easy my purpose is to make a woman smile and be happy every day and when she is happy I am in Heaven, my name here is same as my other chat account
willing to relocate:Yes
marital status:Single
seeking relationship:Casual dating, Friendship, Long term relationship, On line chat, "Intimate" activities, Marriage, Whatever works
looking for a match:Anywhere
My Tags
add paradise to your profile paradise
Appearance
eyes:Hazel brown
hair:Salt and pepper
  hairstyles:Above the ears
body type:Few extra pounds
height:5'10 (178cm)
weight:235 lbs (108kg)
bodyart:None
Background
education:Bachelor's degree
ethnicity:Mixed Race
speaks:English, Spanish
religion:Christian / Protestant
  denomination:Other
  attend ceremonies:Never
Lifestyle
smokes:No, don't smoke
drinks:Rarely
living status:Living with roommate(s)
wants children:Maybe/Undecided
job:Retired
about my work:
I referee Sports, and I collect rent
political position:Don't really care
Qualities
activities:Bible study/prayer groups, Board games/cards, Computers/surfing the web, Family/children, Movies, Museums/arts, Reading, Sporting events, TV, Video games, Working out
attributes:Funny, Active, Adaptable, Adventurous, Athletic/In Shape, Attractive, Caring, Communicative, Family Oriented, Generous, Goal Oriented, Honest, Intelligent/Bright, Low Maintenance, Opinionated, Positive Attitude, Problem Solver, Religious, Self Confident, Sensitive, Trustworthy
my idea of a great date:
not really looking for a great date but prefer to have a experience with a woman that knows she will marry me some day and in other countries and the Bible is called to court for purpose of marriage, otherwise a date is for sex and fun and that is not the end of my purpose
the person I would like to meet:
I like to meet a special person that is happy and smiles often and not too fat that she hates herself when she looks into the mirror, pretty simple actually
Ideal Match
smokes: (high)No, don't smoke
drinks: (med)Socially
body type: (low)Athletic / Toned, Average, Curvy, Few extra pounds, Slim / Slender
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2017 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01