Free Dating
sitruc1
71-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 21 - 45
Lusk, Wyoming, United States
Last Activity: Today

Cancer Cancer

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

someone who will quit hiding behind their computer
about myself:
screen and will meet openly in person!!
If you are not in the United States and you do not wish to meet face to face, in person please do not disturb me. I have been described as cautious. I live in a rural setting where tradition still is important. I am a western, rocky mountian type person.[Cowboy:))] Conservative, rather inquisitive. I like to go stream fishing in summer. hug the stove in winter. I am musical and play fiddle, keyboard and guitar, mostly country, folk. I live in the country, do not care for city living.
I"m a bit of a handyman and can fix the screen door or leaky faucet. I am not well-to-do. Not interested in "playing head games" Disappointed in personals as there never seems to be a match in spite of thousands of members. I am quite spiritual and interested in the "end of days". I am also interested in the Dakota/Lakota native take on spirituality. I have been a volunteer fireman for 30 years. I wish for someone who is slender and willing to relocate living within a reasonable distance of Casper Wyoming. If you cannot be real, please pass me by. Life is short, try to be awake for it:-)
willing to relocate:No
marital status:Single
seeking relationship:Casual dating, Friendship, Long term relationship, "Intimate" activities, Whatever works
looking for a match:within 200 miles of Lusk, Wyoming United States
My Tags
add crafts to your profile crafts, add gardening to your profile gardening, add movies to your profile movies, add music to your profile music, add dancing to your profile dancing, add spiritual to your profile spiritual, add walking to your profile walking, add passion to your profile passion, add darts to your profile darts, add wine to your profile wine, add massage to your profile massage, add lover to your profile lover
Appearance
eyes:Blue
hair:Silver or white
body type:Slim / Slender
height:6'0 (183cm)
weight:155 lbs (71kg)
bodyart:None
Background
education:Associates degree
ethnicity:Caucasian
speaks:English, Russian
religion:Spiritual
Lifestyle
smokes:No, don't smoke
drinks:Socially
living status:Living alone, Living with pet(s)
pet(s):Dog(s)
has children:No
wants children:Maybe/Undecided
job:Retired
about my work:
I was in construction for many years and built houses for people. I am retired now.
Qualities
activities:Crafts, Computers/surfing the web, Gardening, Home improvement, Movies, Museums/arts, Music/concerts, News/politics/following current events, Outdoor activities, Reading, Volunteer work
attributes:Adaptable, Athletic/In Shape, Caring, Goal Oriented, Honest, Low Maintenance, Opinionated, Problem Solver, Self Confident, Sensitive, Trustworthy
my idea of a great date:
I don't believe it really matters as long as we both enjoy the time together.
the person I would like to meet:
I am looking for someone not into games, who understands the importance of intimacy in the relationship and doesn't expect me to be Mr. Rich guy with unlimited funds. She should be kind, understanding, sweet,loving and real. I would like someone who is slender and will meet in person fairly quickly. She should be willing to relocate to me within a reasonable time period.
Ideal Match
activities: (med)Antiquing/collecting, Bars/pubs, Board games/cards, Clubbing, Crafts, Family/children, Gardening, Home improvement, Movies, Museums/arts, Music/concerts, News/politics/following current events, Outdoor activities, Reading, Running/jogging, Spending time with pets, Volunteer work, Working out
drinks: (med)Socially
ethnicity: (med)Asian, Caucasian, European, Hispanic/Latin, Mixed Race, Native American
attributes: (low)Active, Adaptable, Adventurous, Athletic/In Shape, Attractive, Caring, Communicative, Family Oriented, Generous, Honest, Humble, Intelligent/Bright, Low Maintenance, Organized, Outdoorsy, Positive Attitude, Problem Solver, Respectful of Others Opinions, Self Confident, Sensitive, Trustworthy, Funny
speaks: (med)English
body type: (high)Athletic / Toned, Average, Slim / Slender
height: (med)5'2 (157cm) to 5'10 (178cm)
willing to relocate: (med)Yes, Perhaps, if it was for the right person
job: (low)Advertising/Public Relations, Agriculture/ Forestry/Fishing, Artistic/Creative/Performance, Construction/Facilities, Education/Training, Healthcare, Hospitality/Travel, Labor/Construction, Marketing, Medical/Dental/Veterinary, Not for profit, Real Estate, Restaurant/Food Service, Retail, Retired, Self-employed, Student, Teacher/Professor, Transportation/Logistics, Volunteer, Work from home, Other
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2017 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02