Free Dating
skinnybarncat
75-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 40 - 42
Saint James, Missouri, United States
Last Activity: 2 months ago

Taurus Taurus

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

Looking for someone tolerant and tolerable.
about myself:
Retired and in need of social/personal contact....

No juicy details. About to run out of juice. (:

Feeling weak since I got my pet chupacabra...

I deleted a bunch of my blogs, but tell me what you think of the ones that I left.
willing to relocate:Perhaps, if it was for the right person
marital status:Divorced
seeking relationship:Friendship, Whatever works
looking for a match:within Missouri, United States
My Tags
add empathy to your profile empathy, add exoteria to your profile exoteria
Appearance
eyes:Green
hair:Auburn
  hairstyles:Other
body type:Slim / Slender
height:6'0 (183cm)
weight:180 lbs (82kg)
bodyart:None
Background
education:Some college
ethnicity:Caucasian, Mixed Race, Other
speaks:English, Other
religion:Other
Lifestyle
smokes:No, don't smoke
drinks:Never
living status:Living with pet(s)
pet(s):Cat(s), Other
has children:Yes
  how many:Two
about my children:
They are doing well on their own.
wants children:Do not want children
job:Retired
about my work:
Work at upkeep of house and yard. ):
income:Less than $25,000
political position:Non-conformist
Qualities
activities:Computers/surfing the web, News/politics/following current events, Outdoor activities, Running/jogging, Spending time with pets, TV
attributes:Honest, Opinionated, Problem Solver, Sensitive
my idea of a great date:
An intimate dinner, then a walk to the beach departure point, followed by rafting the Colorado River rapids!
the person I would like to meet:
Someone who finds me interesting and doesn't require constant positive feedback. Someone who will allow me to appreciate them in my way and see that as what I have to offer.
Ideal Match
smokes: (high)No, don't smoke
living status: (med)Living alone, Living with pet(s), Living with roommate(s), Living with kids (part time)
attributes: (med)Adaptable, Athletic/In Shape, Attractive, Caring, Communicative, Honest, Humble, Intelligent/Bright, Low Maintenance, Outdoorsy, Sensitive, Strong Integrity, Trustworthy, Funny
speaks: (low)English
body type: (low)Athletic / Toned, Average
height: (low)4'2 (127cm) to 7'0 (213cm)
wants children: (high)Already have one/a few and no more, Do not want children
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2017 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01