Free Dating
skypearl
37-year-old Female
Seeking Men: 50 - 76
Portland, Oregon, United States
Last Activity: 1 week ago

Pisces Pisces

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

am to meet a real and serious mature man
about myself:
I am an open minded person,trustworthy,cool and loving
willing to relocate:Yes
marital status:Single
seeking relationship:Long term relationship, On line chat, Marriage
looking for a match:Anywhere
Appearance
eyes:Green
hair:Dark blonde
body type:Athletic / Toned
height:5'10 (178cm)
weight:170 lbs (78kg)
bodyart:Visible tattoo
Background
education:Bachelor's degree
ethnicity:Mixed Race
speaks:English, Spanish
religion:Christian / Catholic
  attend ceremonies:Every weekend
Lifestyle
smokes:No, don't smoke
drinks:Socially
living status:Living with kids
has children:Yes
  how many:One
wants children:Maybe/Undecided
job:Sales/Marketing
about my work:
I Supply All kinds of Cosmetics Accessories
income:$25,001 to $35,000
political position:Liberal
Qualities
activities:Antiquing/collecting, Dinner parties, Family/children, Fashion events, Gardening, Home improvement, Movies, Museums/arts, Outdoor activities, Reading, Running/jogging, Spending time with pets, Sporting events, Travel, TV, Shopping
my idea of a great date:
Total respect for the other person. An atmosphere of sharing and caring, not of dependency.
the person I would like to meet:
I am in search of a good man who had really know all about life and who is ready to settle down with me.
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2017 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01