Free Dating
New
smilingroseary
38-year-old Female
Seeking Men: 47 - 79
Miami, Florida, United States
Last Activity: Online Now!

Taurus Taurus

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

text 305 515 2002
about myself:
i am loving, caring, and sharing person. Not afraid to express my opinions and being sensitive to others
willing to relocate:Yes
marital status:Single
seeking relationship:Casual dating, Friendship, Long term relationship, On line chat, "Intimate" activities, Marriage, Whatever works
looking for a match:Anywhere
Appearance
eyes:Green
hair:Light blonde
  hairstyles:Long & lush
body type:Average
height:5'8 (173cm)
weight:150 lbs (69kg)
bodyart:None
Background
education:Associates degree
religion:Christian / Catholic
Lifestyle
smokes:No, don't smoke
drinks:Socially
living status:Living alone
has children:No
wants children:Maybe/Undecided
job:Marketing
about my work:
I am a marketer and i advertise for an automobile company and get commissions for whatever sales i am able to make
political position:Don't really care
Qualities
my idea of a great date:
A dinner for two... candle and flowers everywhere
the person I would like to meet:
I am searching for a passionate lover, best friend, confidant, companion, advocate, playmate, a strong believer ,someone i will share my life with and wants / frequent communication on, and the age and the looks and distance does not matter to me at all as long as we understand each other inside out
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2018 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02