AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
spicygamble
44-year-old Female
Seeking Men: 28 - 40
London, , United Kingdom
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Sagittarius Sagittarius

send mail add to friends
send wink post shoutout
send virtual gift print profile
add to favorites report abuse
 

no longer looking...
about myself:
My story(*cue music...)~

1. I bathe regularly (*sniff, sniff... mmmm, nice)
2. My clothes fit properly (yes, I do know my correct size)
3. I'm a mighty cook (*arrrg...)
4. You can be your little bratty self around me, I won't make fun of you (...much...)
5. I'm not here so you can get your weenie polished, knob pulled, shorts grabbed, fluids drained, fetish card filled, diapers changed, or your internet girlfriend fix.
(*smooches...)

Newly arrived & struggling to decipher these Charlotte road patterns.
I swear it looks like someone just sneezed on the original plans & said "hey, that looks good".
*snicker...
I found the grocery stores & laundromat, so it's not all bad.
I've met a few fantastic people & find the city to be very warm and friendly. I even got snapped by lazyday dot com on my first night out on the town. How fun is that?
I was recently involved & things ended sadly so, I'm not looking to be swept off my feet or turned into someone's obsession.
I prefer to build solid friendships & meet other singles, leaving potential to be considered after that.
If you are eagerly seeking anything serious, I'm simply NOT ready to go there yet.
My circle of friends tends to be filled with supportive, intelligent, self secure males.
Think you might be just such a person?

;)

~~~
post note: I do not respond well to:
a lack of visual cues- that's no pics. If I post, you should too. I am only patient to a point. No, you can not have my email addy.

Gushy poetic oozing letters... this shows me you have not read my profile and are too desperate for my taste.

Overt sexual innuendos. Reread #5.
~~~
willing to relocate:No
marital status:In a Relationship
seeking relationship:Friendship
looking for a match:within United Kingdom
Appearance
eyes:Hazel
hair:Dark brown
  hairstyles:Long & lush
body type:Slim / Slender
height:5'2 (157cm)
weight:115 lbs (52kg)
Background
education:Some college
ethnicity:Mixed Race
speaks:English, Other
Lifestyle
smokes:No, don't smoke
drinks:Socially
living status:Living with pet(s)
has children:No
job:Self-employed
Qualities
activities:Bars/pubs, Computers/surfing the web, Dinner parties, Gardening, Home improvement, Movies, Museums/arts, Music/concerts, Outdoor activities, Reading, Running/jogging, Spending time with pets, Sporting events, Travel, Working out
attributes:Active, Adaptable, Adventurous, Athletic/In Shape, Caring, Communicative, Goal Oriented, Honest, Intelligent/Bright, Low Maintenance, Opinionated, Organized, Outdoorsy, Positive Attitude, Problem Solver, Respectful of Others Opinions, Self Confident, Strong Integrity, Trustworthy
my idea of a great date:
To clarify... I'm looking to meet other single people.
Make friends with people who can relate to being a third wheel, a solo diner, or without plans & need of a partner in crime once in a while.
*snicker...
Basically, I want to meet real people.
I used to camp, hike, climb, do fun stuff in groups.
Once one relocates & loses a mate, these things become harder to do alone. I know there are other people who are active & single...
Don't you find yourself saying...'now who's around to go grab a meal with'? or 'I could really use a Guinness'?
(... ok, that one could just be me.)
*snicker...
If someone happens to catch my interest, then that will be considered down the road. As for now, I am not long out of a relationship & no where ready to pursue a new one.
I hope that sheds a little light on the matter.

:)
the person I would like to meet:
Interesting friends...
1. The quiet ones (*feet shufflers)
2. sporty guys (...look, a rock!)
3. bodybuilders (*grunt...munch..grunt)
4. artistic (do I smell paint?)
5. geekies (adultswim & cocoa)

You made it this far? Want to see my monster face? Be the following: Lose cannon, jealously possessive, knuckle dragger, pill popper, frail-egoed victim, herd animal. That's a fast way to bore me to death. Be original.
Food for thought~ Want things elaborately sugarcoated?... please move on.
No pic=no response. Offer it up, it's only fair.
There is a softer side to me & I share it w/ quality people.
Ideal Match
education: (high)Student, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelor's degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
smokes: (high)No, don't smoke, Light smoker, Trying to quit!
activities: (med)Bars/pubs, Music/concerts, Outdoor activities, Running/jogging, Spending time with pets, Sporting events, Travel, Working out
drinks: (med)Rarely, Socially
ethnicity: (high)Asian, Caucasian, European, Hispanic/Latin, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Northern Indian, Pacific Islander, Southern Indian, Other
living status: (med)Living alone, Living with pet(s), Living with roommate(s), Social household (family and/or friends over often)
attributes: (high)Active, Adventurous, Athletic/In Shape, Attractive, Caring, Communicative, Goal Oriented, Honest, Intelligent/Bright, Opinionated, Outdoorsy, Positive Attitude, Problem Solver, Respectful of Others Opinions, Self Confident, Strong Integrity, Trustworthy, Funny
speaks: (high)English
body type: (med)Athletic / Toned, Average, Muscular, Other
height: (high)5'10 (178cm) to 6'6 (198cm)
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

free adult dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01