AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
spunky14fun
59-year-old Female
Seeking Men: 50 - 65
Waycross, Georgia, United States
Last Activity: 1 month ago

Cancer Cancer

send mail
send wink
add to favorites
add to friends
report abuse
 

be my friend first and then we will see!!!!!!!!!
about myself:
I am a stay at home Grandma. I watch my grandchildren for my daughter. I like to work on cars but I clean up real well. I may fall down the hill, but I will get back up and do it again. I am NOT into casual sex. I love kids/dogs/cats/horses/cows/pigs/life. I have a good sense of humor and there isnt much that will embarass me or bother me. I have seen and done alot. I like to do things at the spur of the moment, such as water fights. I like to just go and do. No exact plans, just do what ever.
willing to relocate:Perhaps, if it was for the right person
marital status:Widowed
seeking relationship:Casual dating, Friendship, Long term relationship, On line chat, Marriage, Whatever works
looking for a match:Anywhere
My Tags
add honest to your profile honest, add camping to your profile camping, add racing to your profile racing
Appearance
eyes:Blue
hair:Strawberry blonde
  hairstyles:Long & lush, Straight & natural
body type:Big and beautiful
height:5'5 (165cm)
weight:250 lbs (115kg)
bodyart:Hidden tattoo, Visible tattoo, Ear piercing(s)
Background
education:High school
ethnicity:Caucasian
speaks:English
religion:Other
Lifestyle
smokes:Average smoker
drinks:Rarely
living status:Living with kids, Living with pet(s)
pet(s):Cat(s), Dog(s)
has children:Yes
  how many:Four or more
about my children:
all old enough to know better but they don't LOL My chidren are very important to me. Living situation as of right now is my daughter moved in with me after hubby passed to help me. We share all bills and responsibilities. I am free to do as I please if I so feel the need.
wants children:Already have one/a few and no more
job:Self-employed
about my work:
Well, My daughter works full time so I watch her children. Yes I Know. But she pays bills, I make money by watching kids and hobbies around the house.
political position:Don't really care
Qualities
activities:Antiquing/collecting, Board games/cards, Cars/motorcyles, Crafts, Computers/surfing the web, Family/children, Gardening, Home improvement, Movies, Music/concerts, Outdoor activities, Reading, Spending time with pets, Sporting events, Travel, TV, Video games, Wine tasting, Shopping
attributes:Adaptable, Adventurous, Caring, Family Oriented, Generous, Honest, Low Maintenance, Outdoorsy, Positive Attitude, Respectful of Others Opinions, Sensitive, Trustworthy
my idea of a great date:
A day full of interesting conversation, laughter and the best coffee in town. When I look at you I want to be intrigued. I want to be so engrossed in conversation and feel so comfy that the hours fly by.
the person I would like to meet:
someone who will love me for who i am. someone who doesnt believe in lying, stealing or cheating.
Ideal Match
smokes: (low)Average smoker
drinks: (high)Rarely, Socially
attributes: (med)Adaptable, Adventurous, Caring, Communicative, Family Oriented, Generous, Honest, Humble, Low Maintenance, Opinionated, Outdoorsy, Positive Attitude, Problem Solver, Respectful of Others Opinions, Self Confident, Sensitive, Trustworthy, Funny
speaks: (low)English
body type: (med)Stocky
height: (low)5'6 (168cm) to 6'2 (188cm)
willing to relocate: (med)Perhaps, if it was for the right person
wants children: (high)Already have one/a few and no more, Do not want children
Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* Matchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

free adult dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02